Advertisement

HOME : Tux Paint 0.9.22 : User Reviews

Results: 1-15 of 15 Total Found

Advertisement

REVIEWS

RATING

DATE

"Fun for all ages"

by: Col. Panek

Tux Paint 0.9.21

2012-06-15

Pros:

Easy to figure out Powerful enough for kiddies Fun effects

Other Thoughts:

My 5 & 6 year old granddaughters love this app on an old laptop with Linux. They can't read, but once I showed them around they know what button does what. I'd use it myself if I wasn't a Gimp power user.

"tux paint"

by: Emanuella

2010-04-01

Other Thoughts:

drawing and coloring

"tuxpaint"

by: jackson cash helms

2009-11-11

Other Thoughts:

shipass

"Gracias"

by: Dennis

2009-02-05

Other Thoughts:

fue vueno

"Cool Idea!"

by: 54together

2008-12-27

Other Thoughts:

This painting tool is brilliant as it is virus or bug free, easy to use and fun to scribble with sound effects.
100% good.

"excellent"

by: steve

2008-04-15

Other Thoughts:

used tux for kids for a number of years the new issue of tux paint is very good thank you for these excellent programs

"wonderfull"

by: joeres

2008-03-05

Other Thoughts:

wonderfull for chidren - this is at least 5 points - excellent work!!

"Love it!"

by: x

2007-11-24

Other Thoughts:

Been using it for a couple years, at least, and it's wonderful. Be sure to grab the extra stamps from the home page, too.

"An EDUTAINMENT must have !"

by: SLAMO

2007-02-13

Other Thoughts:

A must have!
I have a 3 1/2 year old only child .
She's in preschool since 2yrs.
I use this program as entertainment for her and to review her favorite partsof her day.

This program is just what I was looking for in paint box for her.

plenty of stamps for creating stories makes reading time interactive when i suggest making things in her nursery rhymes under her control.


"tux paint"

by: summer

2006-11-24

Other Thoughts:

i like tux paint it is the best paint

"love this"

by: docmo

2006-10-26

Other Thoughts:

had my son try it out it was great

by:

2006-09-13

Other Thoughts:

jcv

"HGYH"

by: YHUG

2006-08-21

Other Thoughts:

FGHRD

"Great"

by: joeres

2004-08-08

Other Thoughts:

this is really great for children - makes me young again

"Cute for little kids!"

by: IceyLina

2003-04-15

Other Thoughts:

I thought it was adorible! The whole layout was cute and fun and easy to look on with the eyes. It is just how it was built to be, for small kids! It has basic brushes and shapes and is very easy to understand. I'm 13, and the only reason why I downloaded this is because I'm going to be baby-sitting small children. This sounds like fun for when I need to entertain small kids! Thanks!

Results: 1-15 of 15 Total Found