|
|
 | Review | Rating | Date |
 |
 | "Too little to be any good" There are so few channels in this program it isn't worth it.
by: J | 1 | 2008-09-12 |
 |
 |
 | "do not download" i downloaded this from their own site advertising free tv- the application downloads fine and then upon installation simply opens a webpage shaped like a "tv" with hundreds of ads for "buy tv at 25 dollars" on it-no channels no films - nothing just more web adverts "disguised" as a tv -load of rubbish dont waste your time downloading.
by: Bon | 1 | 2008-08-09 |
 |
 |
 | "good" Good job
by: Ali | 5 | 2008-08-08 |
 |
 |
 | "SCAMWARE" 3/4 million downloads!???! I don't think so. Read the ratings & reviews: all the "5"s are dubious. The real people are telling you it's crappy trialware with shady stuff included. I used to come here to Freeware Files a lot, but now I go to a place that actually rates things like Gismo's 47 berst utilities.
by: jim | 1 | 2008-07-29 |
 |
 |
 | "Wow this company keep check on this site." What interest me is that TV 2.1 Employee(s) are in this site and saying virtually crap and while the users are saying the truth. One question How did FreewareFiles put this file in their site.
by: DT-170x | 1 | 2008-07-18 |
 |
 |
 | "free andeasy to use" nice and free tv stations
by: dawson | 5 | 2008-07-16 |
 |
 |
 | "crap" how could this make it to #1 download???
by: Spikey | 1 | 2008-07-14 |
 |
 |
 | "rubbish" I wouldnt give 25 cents for this. Nothing but church and gov house channels.
by: user | 1 | 2008-07-12 |
 |
 |
 | "TV v2.1 Fake" After reading the reviews. I felt I anit going to download it. The people whos rating is 1 is correct and the 5 rating are people who made this or their surporters. I will not download this in a million years just beacuse the people who 1 rating sound like ral people. PS before downloading thing off these sites "ALWAYS" read the reviews.
by: Jumbo | 1 | 2008-07-12 |
 |
 |
 | "Suspicious" It's funny to scroll through the reviews. Almost all of the 5 ratings have corny fake names or sales keywords and slogans. All of the 1 ratings sound like they are from a real people. I smell website abuse.
by: Kasmir | 1 | 2008-07-10 |
 |
 |
 | "Junk" 100% not Worth it!
by: DarKnight | 1 | 2008-07-06 |
 |
 |
 | "super excellent" its excellent to see and hear something free in this world of money
by: james | 5 | 2008-07-05 |
 |
 |
 | "" This Program is no good it dosent do nothing besides take up space i rate it 1
by: | 1 | 2008-06-25 |
 |
 |
 | "Do not download" You should remove this file from FreewareFiles for sure
by: Cleese | 1 | 2008-06-21 |
 |
 |
 | "Objection!" http://www.freshshare.com/Internet-Utilities/Browsers/tv-download-6018.htm
^ This right here, linked to from TVexe.com's own site, clearly labels TV v2.1 for what it really is. A free TRIAL. To top it off, even some of the websites that call it "freeware" have a BUY NOW link. It really does cost money. twenty-five dollars, to be exact.
Also, is anyone else curious about how TV v2.1 has way too good of a rating, despite all of the negative, 1-point user reviews it keeps getting? Or how a great majority of its positive 5-star reviews sound like advertisements from the same three people? Or even how TV v2.1 has a WORRISOME amount of 5-star awards and "Spyware/adware free" awards displayed on its website? They've hit the magic number that starts ringing "suspicious."
Something is going on in the background there, and I don't trust it. I mean, they're obviously trying to manipulate us. Do we really want them installing their programs on our computers?
Think about that first.
by: Zed | 1 | 2008-06-11 |
 |
 |