Advertisement

Reviews
Rating
Date
 Advertisement
   
  
"won't load"
by: the Don'z
Microsoft Office Accounting Express 2009

2012-09-29
Pros:
none

Cons:
can't get it to load, says im missing key components

Other Thoughts:
i used to have micro office accounting express 2007 and loved it but after a crash, i can't get it to work anymore

Was this review helpful? 

109 users found this review helpful.
  
"MS Office Accounting Express 2009"
by: jedwar
Microsoft Office Accounting Express 2009

2011-12-31
Pros:
None

Cons:
Too cumbersome and unwieldy. Takes forever to download and set up. No choice in account names. Pick your type of business and you get their version of what you need. No choice to select your own accounts. DOES NOT UNINSTALL ALL THE COMPONENTS that come with it whether you like is or not. Internet advertising included with the package. No choice.

Other Thoughts:
The guy that wrote this program has no clue what an end user wants. Zero versatility. Not recommended even for a look see.

Was this review helpful? 

117 users found this review helpful.
  
"MS Accounting is not working."
by: Tauseef Abbas
Microsoft Office Accounting Express 2009

2011-12-23
Pros:
This account is not working so it should be deleted from this site

Other Thoughts:
None

Was this review helpful? 

118 users found this review helpful.
  
"pain in the #%&"
by: J


2010-01-07
Other Thoughts:
program donloaded fine. Installed fine. Insisted that I update. After update, nothing worked: Couldn't acess files, cou;dn't uninstal, couldn't reinstal, wated whole day. found another program.

Was this review helpful? 

109 users found this review helpful.
  
"elif"
by: elif


2009-10-19
Other Thoughts:
microsoft office 2009


Was this review helpful? 

119 users found this review helpful.
  
"excellent"
by: nominst


2009-07-22
Other Thoughts:
i have used this software and i found it really awesum.it is very user friendly and very easy to learn.

Was this review helpful? 

108 users found this review helpful.
  
"Installation Problems"
by: Spartan4


2009-03-05
Other Thoughts:
I followed all the directions and it started installing to my second hard drive.Then, my computer froze(first time for everything).It should Install in the main drive, not both....

Was this review helpful? 

128 users found this review helpful.
  
"Excellent Program"
by: MOAE 2009


2009-01-09
Other Thoughts:
In the description, it clearly states that it's for the US and the UK.


Was this review helpful? 

123 users found this review helpful.
  
"Only for the USA!"
by: Ado


2009-01-09
Other Thoughts:
This is a waste of space and time!!

Was this review helpful? 

127 users found this review helpful.
  
"Mesh"
by: CF


2008-12-02
Other Thoughts:
because I need more that simple acounting, this intergrate with so much; BCM, Word, Excell, et al. QB just dont cut it

Was this review helpful? 

127 users found this review helpful.
  
"Great for Free"
by: Jimmy


2008-11-27
Other Thoughts:
Installed fine on my PC. Runs great, includes a number of other useful office tools. Nice free software.

Was this review helpful? 

118 users found this review helpful.
  
"buggy as hell"
by: maddoorsfan


2008-07-01
Other Thoughts:
Tried to install this twice both times made my computer slow to a crawl. Wouldnt even install properly!

Was this review helpful? 

131 users found this review helpful.
  
"Why SQL????"
by: duddin


2007-03-27
Other Thoughts:
Relys on SQL Server. Will not open its own file after re-install. SQL Express way too buggy.

Was this review helpful? 

138 users found this review helpful.
  
"USA Only!"
by: WhyNotBoB


2007-02-11
Other Thoughts:
This looks like a great freeware package on a par with Quickbooks; unfortunately unavailable to Canadians. For US businesses only!

Was this review helpful? 

127 users found this review helpful.
  
"Superb"
by: arcticbob


2007-02-07
Other Thoughts:
I've tried many accounting packages and this is the best at any price. Thank You Microsoft.

Was this review helpful? 

142 users found this review helpful.
  
       
Copyright © 1998 - 2014 FreewareFiles. All Rights Reserved.