Advertisement

HOME : RunScanner 2.0.0.60 : User Reviews

Results: 1-18 of 18 Total Found

REVIEWS

RATING

DATE

"@ morton77 - Portable and Clean"

by: Admin

RunScanner 2.0.0.60

2014-10-01

Other Thoughts:

Runnscanner doesn't include additional software and doesn't require installation. Simply download the .exe file and run it.

Advertisement

"Unwanted software"

by: morton77

RunScanner 2.0.0.60

2014-10-01

Pros:

Don't download

Cons:

Unwanted Software

Other Thoughts:

Give something else a try, but keep off this

"Not quite your FREE scanner"

by: Frustrated user

2010-08-08

Other Thoughts:

Was running this software when suddenly my internet security sw (Trendmicro) stopped it as the sw was trying to make unauthorised changes to my system. Suspect some transfer of my pc info to runscanner website too.

"SANAY"

by: SANJU

2010-08-07

Other Thoughts:

VERY GOOD

"One of the best!!!"

by: The Professor

2010-06-16

Other Thoughts:

This is a must have tool.

"Spying on Spyware"

by: Mr. Gray

2010-06-15

Other Thoughts:

A great tool, useful even for beginner, special mode for you guys where a forum expert helps you out, anyway anyone of us who have a fair idea of how windows and the registry works would definitely find this tool useful, even if you think you've optimized your computer and secured, this thing even if it doesn't pick up nasties can cleanup the mess your computer makes when uninstalling etc. A very useful tool in the right hands.

"lacking information"

by: robertguda

2009-04-29

Other Thoughts:

it says yes, runs on vista...
however: 64bit systems not supported in this version...upon installation...
maybe this info should be added in the review ?

"Supports Vista"

by: TheDuDe

2008-10-06

Other Thoughts:

Yes, Runscanner works with Vista as well.

"vista???"

by: rey10

2008-10-06

Other Thoughts:

is this software can be use in vista....coz i need this !!

"Five stars keeper"

by: argybee

2008-10-06

Other Thoughts:

Fabulous job - an absolute stunner.
A well designed and serious in-depth view of your current setup.

"A must-have!"

by: The man who hates th

2008-08-21

Other Thoughts:

Nice little software that helps you to keep overview on what's going on in your comp!

by: sirius23

2008-08-19

Other Thoughts:

Works great. My Avg found no virusus.

"OK.."

by: The Vermin8tor

2007-12-17

Other Thoughts:

I think I might Install Eset smart security and install and run this, and see if it detects these bugs coming from that software..I'd like to know as Malware bouncer has proven to be the same,a false positive...

"run away"

by: sony

2007-12-05

Other Thoughts:

if you are a pc hacker on your machine you must have this realy grate program

by: marc

2007-12-04

Other Thoughts:

i give it a thumbs up all the way

"Superb!"

by: Fart in the Air

2007-11-18

Other Thoughts:

It's very good to scan your system and get a detailed log on what could be malware/spyware/virus and what not. It first scans your system and then sends the scan log to a website for anlysis. No personal data is transmitted. As soon as the report has been created you can double-check for suspicious dll files and other stuff. Very useful!

by: Willy

2007-08-18

Other Thoughts:

I like it very much, very good for malware hunting !

"Excellent"

by: Rafel

2007-08-17

Other Thoughts:

Is a must have product.

Results: 1-18 of 18 Total Found