Advertisement

HOME : EncryptOnClick 2.0.6.0 : User Reviews

Results: 1-8 of 8 Total Found

Advertisement

REVIEWS

RATING

DATE

"Test of EncryptOnClick 2.0.3.0"

by: other human

EncryptOnClick 2.0.3.0

2016-08-25

Pros:

Does encrypt quickly, even on a flash drive. Does securely wipes source file. Recova found the file, but it had been scrambled beyond usability.

Other Thoughts:

None

"The previous reviewer asked a good question"

by: deebee

EncryptOnClick 2.0.2.0

2016-02-03

Pros:

It's free and I suppose it works okay.

Cons:

As a previous reviewer asked, what happens to the original file? I don't know the answer to that, but I use Axcrypt, which does shred the original files.

Other Thoughts:

I personally think, that if you're looking to use this type of software, then Axcrypt is the best program of this type, I've used Axcrypt for years and it has never let me down yet. The author also responds quickly to any questions you may have.

"what happens to original file???"

by: g fast

2008-05-10

Other Thoughts:

if the original file is deleted and will not be shredded,the 256bit encryption make no sense.

"It's the Best"

by: Diluen

2008-03-26

Other Thoughts:

There is nothing like it! It's the best free encryption program ever!

"THE BEST"

by: chilangator

2007-04-21

Other Thoughts:

I would like to thank the author of this Encrypter...there is just nothing like it

"one click encryption"

by: shark866

2006-03-30

Other Thoughts:

The easy way to folder and file encryption........dynomite prog! The best! To the author...Good job! And all for free....it is not shareware.

"outstanding"

by: chaz

2005-12-23

Other Thoughts:

The only thing that would make it better would be to also hide the files. Very good for a novice Geek

"EncryptOnClick 1.1"

by: Siege Train

2005-10-20

Other Thoughts:

Two thumbs up, soooo simple and easy to use even my nan could get the hang of this prog, big kudos to the programmers for designing idiot-proof software.

Results: 1-8 of 8 Total Found

    Related Software
    DOWNLOADS

    1.

    InTether Receiver

    Enables the opening of secure files packaged by InTether Security Solutions.

    2947

    2.

    SafeHouse Explorer USB Disk Encryption 3.00

    Free 256-bit Encryption for USB Memory Sticks.

    4426

    3.

    Mail Password Decryptor 4.0

    Universal Mail Password Recovery Software.

    8331

    4.

    TVD - Secure Virtual Disk Ver.1.2.5 Free

    It is the on-the-fly encryption software capable of encrypting a virtual drive.

    8084

    5.

    IncrediMail Password Decryptor 1.0

    Instantly recover mail account passwords from IncrediMail.

    3175

    6.

    AFC Communication Tools 1.01

    Chat client and server, with a simple encrypter.

    2758

    7.

    FreeOTFE 5.21

    A free, open source, on-the-fly transparent disk encryption program for PCs and PDAs.

    4124

    8.

    Fort - Cryptography Extension 1.4

    Free file encryption software for Windows.

    3387