Advertisement

Results: 1-20 of 26 Total Found

REVIEWS

RATING

DATE

"Alien Arena Combat Edition"

by: bonfire

Alien Arena: Combat Edition v7.66

2013-09-11

Pros:

fantastic game for anyone who ever played and loved games like quake, unreal tournament, doom, halo etc.

Cons:

testing until i will find one

Other Thoughts:

haven't seen any free games (yet) that have this kind of quality. looks good (or better funny), runs really smooth, plenty of servers available and just simply put a game for many hours of fun.

Advertisement

"ratings"

by: just crusin

Alien Arena: Mercury Edition v7.65

2013-04-17

Pros:

Freeware, where one can go wrong ?

Cons:

last review over a year ago How accurate is this game" ' last Last review over a year ago. Now who knows, Is it good as the publisher says it is?

Other Thoughts:

Downloaded twice earlier versions but never installed Hmmmm. Me afraid ?

"Awsome as"

by: TRANCE

Alien Arena 2011 v7.53

2012-02-26

Pros:

This game is fun they should add custom maps & update few stuff on the website

Other Thoughts:

None

"Brillliant"

by: shnbwmn

Alien Arena 2011 v7.53

2012-01-03

Pros:

- much smaller download than many free FPSs out there - frequent updates with many add-ons - graphics and gameplay are very addictive

Cons:

- high settings can cause slight lag

Other Thoughts:

A must-have free FPS, together with Xonotic, Red Eclipse and Open Arena.

by: Captain

Alien Arena 2011 v7.52

2011-10-15

Other Thoughts:

Is there a torrent file available to download this version?

"best"

by: hi

2010-06-12

Other Thoughts:

best game eva

"great game :)"

by: naomi666

2010-05-12

Other Thoughts:

My hubby is a mod on alien arena's forum, he got me into playing this and I'm loving every minute :)

7.40 has improved it no end, graphics and gameplay are both excellent, and it's great fun. It's free, loads of great people involved, and damn fine fun. Give it a try, nothing to lose since it's free :)

"free"

by: GremlinMo

2010-01-21

Other Thoughts:

for a free game not bad at all i wouldn't say crap it is free!! its about as good as quake3 if not better and is also available on linux platform aswell

"Crappy!"

by: Me

2009-10-20

Other Thoughts:

Horrible

by: super game

2009-10-05

Other Thoughts:

the best game

"Waste"

by: galdor

2008-07-02

Other Thoughts:

Pretty sad, this could have a been a great game but for the the 10 minutes that I played it all I saw was players using speed and weapon hacks. Pretty sad when its a free game and people still have to cheat.

"Addicted to it !"

by: OU75ID32

2008-06-16

Other Thoughts:

Great game and community .. A lot of maps and servers to play.. real adrenalin-crazy fraggggg madness..
It will make you addict like me ;)..
Uhh i almost forgot.. WE NEED MORE GIRLS IN GAME !!!! hehehe

"Best free FPS"

by: McLovin

2008-05-05

Other Thoughts:

Great maps, grafics and play. Nothing even comes close to Alien Arena.

"Best for Less"

by: N00BfromJamaica

2008-03-29

Other Thoughts:

I'll choose Alien Arena over any other free FPS any day, any week, any month, any year!! Graphics are decent(for a free game) and the gameplay is fast paced. It's perfect for beginners and fun for pros. Two thumbs up!

"NIce"

by: Ralph

2008-03-14

Other Thoughts:

Nice game,but runs SLOW on my system. I have a crappy integrated video card. Probably runs GREAT with a real video card. Nice game,though :-)

by:

2007-10-13

Other Thoughts:

decent

"Great Sci-Fi FPS!"

by: skycaptain327

2007-10-10

Other Thoughts:

Really improved since last version. Weapons in last version were very unresponsive, even with a high end ATI card. But now, much better. Even better maps this time. Impressive! Keep up great work.

"Great Fraggin' Fun!"

by: Elliminist

2007-09-03

Other Thoughts:

A FREE online fragfest with a great playerbase and multiple modes of online multiplayer and easy to access.

"alien arena 2007"

by: blue vs green

2007-07-05

Other Thoughts:

this game has recently been updated it now has a few more gameplay modes worth a look at so go check it out.

"cool"

by: orin1sin

2007-06-04

Other Thoughts:

love the old quake style in a 2006 format.

Results: 1-20 of 26 Total Found