Advertisement

HOME : Urban Terror 4.2.023 : User Reviews

Results: 1-15 of 25 Total Found

Advertisement

REVIEWS

RATING

DATE

"Awesome!!!"

by: Cyc10ne

Urban Terror 4.1.1

2013-10-03

Pros:

Smooth play, realistic weapons models, unique weapons not found in most other games ("realistic" grenade launcher, laser dot aimer, sniper rifles LOOK like a sniping rifle) but best of all....NO STEAM Updates needed.

Cons:

Player models could be a tad bit better.

Other Thoughts:

Why aren't more ppl playing this????

"deprecated release with TROLL server admins"

by: BB

Urban Terror 4.1

2011-06-14

Pros:

still some servers around for 4.1 clients.

Cons:

servers mostly without supervision. even some if attended with "trolling" server admins promoting cheating and kick those who start votekick of the aimbots.

Other Thoughts:

None

"Not bad, bit not good either"

by: deblake60

Urban Terror 4.1

2011-05-27

Pros:

Great graphics and even a tutorial, that's a plus. Online it's almost flawless.

Cons:

It would be great if there were an Offline game play option. This would be the only con. I like games where I can not only sharpen my skills on my own (offline), but put those skills to use online.

Other Thoughts:

None

by: tegin

2010-03-04

Other Thoughts:

download, and be a fun of this excellent game.... cool !!!

"Worth My Time !"

by: Hartman

2009-11-13

Other Thoughts:

Any free game this large I get wary on weather or not it will be worth it. Well let me say this game is worth it. I have XP, 2gs of ram and 128mb nvidia. Runs perfectly . I would also like to mention this game will get addicting FAST!

"urban terror"

by: 321

2009-10-16

Other Thoughts:

is a very very god shooter

"wat i think"

by: me not u

2009-07-26

Other Thoughts:

dint under stand at fiest

"good game"

by: blade 523

2009-05-05

Other Thoughts:

good game but u have to be careful of what sever u go into i find it locks up my computer during loading and conecting to the server .

by: MaFo

2009-02-01

Other Thoughts:

It does work, and its of the most addictive games ever

"5.59"

by: storky

2008-11-18

Other Thoughts:

Does not work do not waste your time downloading

"doobie!"

by: doobie

2008-10-02

Other Thoughts:

This game is awesome! specially for a free online game! its my number one FPS at the mo and i play it every day :)

"great - fun - free"

by: =Jee-Wee=

2008-05-09

Other Thoughts:

It's lots of fun and it's free! What more could you wish for?
Besides, it runs on nearly every system so it's great for lan-party's.

"Great!"

by: Noob-Killer

2008-04-04

Other Thoughts:

Fun all the way! I was playing Counterstrike for many years. Now I quit CS and only hang out in Urban Terror. Really addictive!

"Addictive!"

by: N00BfromJamaica

2008-03-30

Other Thoughts:

I take back what I said before. I'm hooked on this game now! I play it any chance I get.Once you start pawning people, then you just don't wanna stop. If I had a problem with this game, then I'd say that too many people are using snipers for an easy kill. Have Fun!!

"Depends on you!"

by: N00BfromJamaica

2008-03-29

Other Thoughts:

How much you like the game depends on the viewpoint. Personally, I am a Counterstrike fan and considering that it's a bigger size than Counterstrike(700MB compared to 300MB)this is a step down. The movements and weapon physics just don't add up, and your Counterstrike skills have no use here! On the other hand if you're new to the FPS gig then it's a good start. But if you're pro on Urban Terror don't expect to pawn on Counterstrike

Results: 1-15 of 25 Total Found

Related Software
DOWNLOADS

1.

Game4You 1.1

Allows you to create a first-person game with your own photo, audio files and text.

6079

2.

Combat Arms 14.09.04

Free 3D tactical multiplayer first person shooter game developed by Nexon.

4052

3.

Starsiege: Tribes Free Full Download

A revolutionary first-person shooter set in the Starsiege Universe.

72886

4.

The Crypt 1.2

The Crypt is a 3D, First Person Shooter game.

19026

5.

F.E.A.R COMBAT 1.07

F.E.A.R COMBAT the free multiplayer version of F.E.A.R.

160675

6.

Paladins 0.65Pick

A highly polished, customizable, free team-based shooter game similar to Overwatch.

1526

7.

The Suffering 1.1

A unique action-horror game released by Midway now available for FREE.

109864

8.

Dirty Bomb

Excellent old school style first person shooter that features 20+ player characters.

1647