Advertisement

HOME : Driving Speed 2 v2.0.11 : User Reviews

Results: 1-9 of 9 Total Found

Advertisement

REVIEWS

RATING

DATE

by:

Driving Speed 2 v2.0.11

2017-11-06

Other Thoughts:

the game was quite good . but you should add more screenshots so that people can understand the graphics of the games.

"Needs Work"

by: chuckp

Driving Speed 2 v2.0.11

2013-11-17

Pros:

Good Graphics.

Cons:

No adjust-ability on controller.

Other Thoughts:

There needs to be a way to set sensitivity on the controller. When the throttle goes it goes all the way to the floor and if you try to steer you go right to the wall. Never could finish the first lap.

"Less Tracks"

by: Gamer

Driving Speed 2 v2.0.11

2011-11-20

Pros:

great games

Cons:

only 2 tracks, no nitro booster

Other Thoughts:

None

"Dirving Speed 2"

by: burn"n Rubber

2010-01-17

Other Thoughts:

Wow this is a great racing game. I can't believe its free. The physics are awesome!!!!

"good"

by: spacerogue

2009-11-14

Other Thoughts:

takes awhile to learn that oversteering causes most of the crashing and how you take the corners also seems important just like a sports car, be patient and it seems to me this program is very good as far as being realistic but it's a challenge.

"Waste of time"

by: driver

2009-10-27

Other Thoughts:

I downloaded this game, and i was impressed with the graphics. the control was a little sharp, however the worse feature of it is the game's driver(no pun intended) kept crashing. i could never make it past the first turn. after three tries, i uninstalled this game.

"Awesome Freebie"

by: CarpathiaMan

2009-10-20

Other Thoughts:

Considering the fact that this software won't cost you anything, this is an extremely high quality racing game. The graphics are excellent, and the program overall is very polished. Personally I find it challenging -- maybe even a little too challenging sometimes, even on medium -- but it's still a lot of fun. Definitely worth a download -- the developers need to be commended for their efforts.

"WoW"

by: jus-crusin

2009-09-26

Other Thoughts:

Great racing game for the price, I need more practice for car control with a USB Logitech game pad though ;} 2Bad there are no servers available yet to play multiplayer,perhaps as this game gains more popularity more ppl will start there own servers race head to head,it would be very fun. single racing with the ai cars are also very entertaining. Great work Wheelspin Studios.

"nice graphics"

by: Cyber-Tracker

2009-09-24

Other Thoughts:

Unlike other free rcing games witch lie about thei're game quality, this one looks really good. Althrough the game has only 5 playable cars and it's pretty hard to control your car, this is the best free racing game i ever played.

PS

It has a multiplayer option too.

Results: 1-9 of 9 Total Found

    Related Software
    DOWNLOADS

    1.

    SkyRider 1.0.8

    A new kind of flight simulator where you rely on your own power to pedal yourself in the sky.

    10520

    2.

    Learn to Fly 3 v1.2

    Fun game in which you must build a spaceship and launch your determined Penguin into space.

    3029

    3.

    Pro Wrestling Nexus: Complete

    Professional wrestling match simulation game.

    53449

    4.

    Real Drag Racing 1.0

    Choose from 10 luxury and sports cars in this free, high paced drag racing game.

    447

    5.

    Crazy Police Racers 1.0

    Blaze through the city at night in a crazy police race.

    4570

    6.

    Bovine Battles v1.0

    Fling live cows at a friend, just for fun.

    8575

    7.

    Galaxy Online 1.0.027

    A new concept Sci-fi Strategy Online Game.

    4544

    8.

    FlightGear 2017.2.1

    A nice, open source, realistic flight simulator.

    87272