Advertisement

HOME : Stress Relief 2.0 : User Reviews

Results: 1-20 of 137 Total Found

REVIEWS

RATING

DATE

"Not bad"

by: PvtMadnage

Stress Relief 2.0

2017-09-16

Pros:

Oldie but a goodie.

Cons:

But it didn't work. I'm gonna buy a stick of dynamite. Hopefully that will work.

Other Thoughts:

None

Advertisement

"VirusTotal Results"

by: Admin

Stress Relief 2.0

2014-12-04

Other Thoughts:

Latest VirusTotal Results:

https://www.virustotal.com/en/file/2a726ee5320947f99cfded97f4b74215c75ec41e22d8850ebc0a23cbec8e8b82/analysis/1417726129/

1/55 indicates the program is clean.

"Good fun but Comodo reports it as Trojan."

by: Stuart

Stress Relief 2.0

2012-09-19

Pros:

Its rare fun and its something we have all wanted to do in real life..

Cons:

Possible Trojan?

Other Thoughts:

Could admin confirm this is clean please?
Comodo has it listed as Trojan, (Trojware.Win32.GameThief).....

"damn"

by: Yiomama

Stress Relief 2.0

2012-04-10

Pros:

works you can pull nailz off

Other Thoughts:

None

"Great Game!"

by: Maniac 2012

Stress Relief 2.0

2012-03-10

Pros:

I love playing around with it! Interactive and very fun.

Cons:

Wish there were more tools and weapons to play with.

Other Thoughts:

Keep up the great job!

"Looks Funky"

by: Rodger

Stress Relief 2.0

2011-10-03

Cons:

with all the great reviews mine is not-it makes my screen washed out and moves my start button down half an inch?Wish it would work-I use 5 800x600 and 32 bit color with 72hz refresh

Other Thoughts:

Oh well I have a program similar(better too)DTTOYS

""Needs more""

by: guywitehwindos95

Stress Relief 2.0

2011-03-26

Pros:

Stress is gone from pop-ups

Cons:

My computer is mad

Other Thoughts:

would be cool with the computer still be usable

"Simple and amazing!"

by: ???

Stress Relief 2.0

2011-02-22

Pros:

FUN!

Cons:

Could use more weapons

Other Thoughts:

None

"sooo good"

by:

Stress Relief 2.0

2011-01-20

Pros:

it really relaxes you and aswel its fun to use and ive seen my friend do it all the time but the wierd thing is that its fun to watch aswel.

Cons:

It would be even better if it had a few more weapons or whatever they are

Other Thoughts:

None

"it works"

by: alexis

2010-06-13

Other Thoughts:

when my kids are mad at something i let them go destroy my back round they love it so much that they get mad at me all the time just so they can destroy my back round

"It's Clean."

by: FreewareFiles Admin

2010-06-07

Other Thoughts:

The program is clean. We scanned the file locally and with VirusTotal.com:

http://www.virustotal.com/analisis/dd62fbf74b5bfb014966affaa865a55eced42365b62c116be7e1e63b59e9136e-1275920864

Out of 41 Virus scanners Avira is the only anti-virus program to identify the program as "JOKE/Stressreducer" which is not a virus. It's best to check a file with multiple anti-virus programs if possible to ensure the integrity of the results.

"VIRUS !!!"

by: ComputerTechSecurity

2010-06-07

Other Thoughts:

DO NOT DOWNLOAD THIS GAME !!! THIS GAME HAVE A VIRUS. THE VIRUS NAME WAS "JOKEStressreducer joke". DO NOT DOWNLOAD . Scanned with Avira Antivir Security Suite.

"Super"

by: Tach

2010-03-16

Other Thoughts:

Bescheuert aber gute idee ! ! !
5*!

"awsome"

by: Angela

2010-03-13

Other Thoughts:

Amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

"Sick game!!!"

by: Zakir Miah

2010-03-09

Other Thoughts:

The game is very cool!!! i enjoys destroying my desktop backgrounds

"GREAT"

by: Ricky

2010-02-07

Other Thoughts:

VERY FUN!!!

by:

2010-02-03

Other Thoughts:

i think this is vey stupid and has no point thats why i love it so much

"fun"

by: n

2010-01-28

Other Thoughts:

soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo fuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuunnnnnnnnnnnnnnn

"love it"

by: sweet thang

2010-01-15

Other Thoughts:

the fire gun is cool

"kool!"

by: wyefye

2009-12-31

Other Thoughts:

Fun to trick with-I said to my mum when my desktop was all smashed up"I have a virus!"and she belived me!!

Results: 1-20 of 137 Total Found