Advertisement

HOME : Highway Pursuit 1.2 : User Reviews

Results: 1-20 of 26 Total Found

REVIEWS

RATING

DATE

"It's Clean"

by: Admin

Highway Pursuit 1.1

2013-09-08

Other Thoughts:

Highway Pursuit is clean. We checked the file locally and with VirusTotal.com which reports the file as clean:

https://www.virustotal.com/en/file/0b2af315abb5f5367d3d5ee57e3dcf912f2945f655807acb32aaf893a136039e/analysis/

Please use the "FreewareFiles Direct Download" link rather than the ad-supported download manager.

The ad-supported download manager does not include spyware, however, it does include 3rd party software that does not need to be installed in order to download the software. It sounds as though your AV flagged the optional 3rd party software, and not the actual game.

Advertisement

"Viruses"

by: Mike

Highway Pursuit 1.1

2013-09-07

Pros:

Worked for a full 60 seconds before Viruses were detected.

Cons:

Choked full of extras that you don't want including viruses and spyware. Glad my scanners caught it and glad I was running in a sandbox, otherwise my system may have been destroyed.

Other Thoughts:

Do. Not. Download. Doesn't this site even scan software before posting for everyone to download? I won't be downloading from here anymore.

"Impressive remake!"

by: Pink Floyd

Highway Pursuit 1.1

2012-08-30

Pros:

Impressive remake of the classic arcade game Spy Hunter. Faithful to the original and even has some improvements that will please fans. Better than I could have ever expected.

Cons:

Controls are great for a freeware game but could still improve a little bit.

Other Thoughts:

Much more fun and better than the Nintendo version which failed to be as good as the C64 version. Still does not beat the fun of the C64 version back in the day but does a fantastic job bringing back a great version of a retro game without ruining the reputation original. One of the best freeware retro games I have seen yet.

"Excellent"

by: Deepak

Highway Pursuit 1.1

2010-10-31

Pros:

very gud dload...

Other Thoughts:

nice site

"Highway Persuit"

by: edwin

2010-02-24

Other Thoughts:

This is the best short time game which gives us very fun...............

Thanks for such type of game.........

"cool"

by: davidj521947

2009-07-24

Other Thoughts:

this is a cool game it works good on vista

"good greif"

by: DJ

2008-10-23

Other Thoughts:

1 really good free game, i had a blast.

"Very Nice"

by: John R. Sellers

2008-03-02

Other Thoughts:

It's a LOT like that old Spy Hunter arcade game from the early '80s.

by: saintsfan

2007-09-17

Other Thoughts:

Great game.

"Awesome Action"

by: CrownPC

2007-02-20

Other Thoughts:

This is a great game for it's size. Not for the light hearted as accidents do happen....alot! Highly recommended for all ages. Very addictive.

"highway pursuite"

by: sophie

2007-02-15

Other Thoughts:

it is a action packed game and it is very good i would play it any day everyone plays on it for a bit but i play on it more with my friend's and family in school and out it is really fun.

"ha"

by: ha

2006-11-27

Other Thoughts:

ha

"EXCELLENT!!!"

by: Anon

2006-09-04

Other Thoughts:

This is THE BEST time waster I have EVER come across! Although it has a few small problems with running on smaller graphics cards, this game is a gripping, and challenging masterpiece! DOWNLOAD NOW!!!

"brilliant"

by: jackel

2006-06-07

Other Thoughts:

this has got to be one of the best free downloadable games on the internet at the moment and also it works even with the school internet prtection!

"Note"

by: Ulrich

2005-11-10

Other Thoughts:

Il est trop bien ce jeu .

"highway pursuit"

by: reichgesundheit

2005-09-14

Other Thoughts:

hiiiyyyyaaaaaa!!!!!!!

"Aramai Tee"

by: Sniper

2005-07-08

Other Thoughts:

Good

"* * * * *"

by: Rocki

2005-05-30

Other Thoughts:

Great game, evoking the zx spectrum atmosphere

"Superb game"

by: clippit

2004-12-07

Other Thoughts:

This game is totally excellent! Try it and you'll know!

by: clippit

2004-12-07

Other Thoughts:

Excellent game.

Results: 1-20 of 26 Total Found