Advertisement

HOME : N v2.0 : User Reviews

Results: 1-20 of 23 Total Found

REVIEWS

RATING

DATE

"Appreciation from My Heart"

by: stevecake

N v1.4

2011-07-09

Pros:

It is a very playable game with everlasting difficulties in every episode. Fruent actions. Open mind. And it's unimaginable the package is only 1M.

Cons:

The editing parts are a bit complicated. Some rooms seem too hard for me to pass, which deeply ‘hurt my heart'.

Other Thoughts:

I've been playing the game N for over four years. I witness the development of it.
In a word , I look highly of it.

Advertisement

"Great"

by: uuNVuu

N v1.4

2011-06-18

Pros:

What a platform game worth 4 megs. should be. You can make your own levels with the level editor

Cons:

It can be a little laggy at times depending on how active the objects on the screen get

Other Thoughts:

So Far it works on EVERY operating system that i have tried. So that means that this runs on:
Windows: 9x/ME/NT/2K/XP/Vista/7
And seeing how Windows OS's are getting more flexible with old software, it will continue to be able to run for ages.

"Admin Response"

by: FreewareFiles Admin

N v1.4

2010-10-06

Other Thoughts:

Which Operating System are you using. The game was developed 5 years ago and only supports Windows 9x/ME/NT/2K/XP.

by: michael

N v1.4

2010-10-06

Pros:

none

Cons:

it wont work

Other Thoughts:

why wont it work >:|

"PWN AWSOME"

by: Jimbo Fisher

2010-05-28

Other Thoughts:

Giggidy

"good"

by: hugh

2009-06-05

Other Thoughts:

good

"wow"

by: JackM

2008-10-22

Other Thoughts:

very nice game with small size and no need 2 install .. simply great

"Action games owe this one"

by: Kostas

2008-05-18

Other Thoughts:

I guess you already know it's an amazing game, i only posted to give it a 5. I used to spend hours and hours on it.

"5/5"

by: shagi

2008-05-05

Other Thoughts:

simply... GREAT

"cgk"

by: cghlk

2007-12-09

Other Thoughts:

55555555

"asome!!"

by: knknkjnkj

2007-05-19

Other Thoughts:

one of the best games in the wourld (wonce you cach on (it dosent take that long catch on thow)!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

"Very excellent game"

by: big boss

2006-11-17

Other Thoughts:

I guarantee that you wont regret playing with this little ninja

"N"

by: Nick

2006-09-16

Other Thoughts:

its good lol, i thought i should vote it 5 :D

by: Muscat36

2006-08-07

Other Thoughts:

Brillrant game, im hooked on it

by: Muscat36

2006-08-07

Other Thoughts:

Brillrant game, im hooked on it

"Mega Geil"

by: Haliel

2006-06-08

Other Thoughts:

Ein tolles Spiel!

"nothing better!"

by: JEWEL

2006-05-25

Other Thoughts:

indeed! nothing better in this genre of games!

"N"

by: radiata

2006-04-24

Other Thoughts:

You can't find better...
it's the best I ever played

"fa-N-tastic"

by: Knowbuddy

2006-04-21

Other Thoughts:

N is a great game that combines strategy and quick reflexes.

"Good Game"

by: Jim

2006-03-15

Other Thoughts:

This is a really good game especially for freeware. The movement is so good!

Results: 1-20 of 23 Total Found