Advertisement

HOME : Warning Forever 1.07 : User Reviews

Results: 1-10 of 10 Total Found

REVIEWS

RATING

DATE

"great"

by: roy

2008-04-23

Other Thoughts:

i have played this before, it is simply great, if you have played a game, and you only truly like the boss battles, this is the game for you, all it actually has is one boss, but it returns with more armor, different armor configurations, and weapon configurations. its also a really small download.
good when you have 1-10 minutes to spare, or if youre addicted, 15-30 minutes.

Advertisement

"Never in my life...."

by: Guy

2007-06-27

Other Thoughts:

Never in my life, have I ever, played this game

"Great game"

by: matt200346

2007-01-27

Other Thoughts:

This game is really fun. It's graphics are simple but it has an appeal the way they are done. it's a small free game and well worth the download.

"Simple - worth the download"

by: The Alien

2006-03-25

Other Thoughts:

Simple graphics, great sound, good game play!

"Simply briliant!"

by: BladePHF

2005-07-27

Other Thoughts:

Easy to learn, hard to master, this is one of the best games of its type.
The only things that might have made it better would have been a two-player mode and possibly a create-own-boss mode.
Get it now, you wont regret it!

"very addicting"

by: Yng63un

2005-07-20

Other Thoughts:

I couldn't find anything wrong with this game...great graphics and the design of the boss changes depending on how you shoot it, keeping it from getting boring. Also, knowing how to program some stuff myself, I can't see how this can be so small...

This game is way better than some commercial games from the store. It's worth the download.

"neat"

by: Stevo!

2005-01-17

Other Thoughts:

this little game is simple and tough at the same time and works with a game controller. very good!

"Good"

by: Coolegh

2004-11-14

Other Thoughts:

Good

"insanely awesome"

by: URHereIMNot

2004-08-11

Other Thoughts:

really fast-paced and fun shooter. The control is good, it lets u aim whereever u want, in a narrow or wide range. the game is extremely fun and varied, since the chain of bosses differ depending on how u kill the first boss. the graphics could be better, but u'll be too busy and shooting to care. the sound gets repetitive. but ultimately, one THE best side-scrolling shooters out there

"Frantic Shooter"

by: pensquare

2004-06-28

Other Thoughts:

An awesome little desktop game for when you have ten minutes to kill. Graphics are very good for such a small file.

Results: 1-10 of 10 Total Found