Advertisement

HOME : Ahriman's Prophecy : User Reviews

Results: 1-20 of 22 Total Found

REVIEWS

RATING

DATE

by: fishheads

Ahriman´s Prophecy

2011-02-27

Other Thoughts:

nice game , shame about the text

Advertisement

"Great in-depth game!"

by: Rosie

2008-10-03

Other Thoughts:

This game may not have the best graphics, but with the missions you can go on, leveling up, and gaining party members, I don't understand how it is free. Great game; I would highly recommend it.

"must play"

by: ben

2008-05-17

Other Thoughts:

amazing game, deffo worth playing!
bad graphics but great game, loads of charactors, weopons, armor and mor. its like a cross between final fantasy, zelda nd other similar games its reli gd u must try it out

"Fun game"

by: Frostyghost

2008-02-17

Other Thoughts:

I played this game about a year ago and am presently playing a game similar to it called, Everlong. Ahrimans' Prophecy is for the RPG gamer who enjoys RPG Maker style games. The graphics, though 2D, are colorful and fun. The plot is lengthy and well written for an enjoyable adventure experience. And the music is wonderful. With a good variety of characters and interaction, I believe you will enjoy this game. It is first rate.

"Download THIS"

by: Forgot_My_Name

2007-04-16

Other Thoughts:

DOWNLOAD THIS GAME YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED!!!!

I have been playing for 70+ hours are still hooked.

by:

2007-04-14

Other Thoughts:

decent takes me back to the days of the good ol snes, which is sweet

"Amazing"

by: insane_dancing_monke

2007-02-24

Other Thoughts:

Your gaming experience is incomplete until you have played Ahriman's Prophecy. Graphics are amazing, fun music, good character personality, the name has said it all. But it's also very challenging, and I have not beat it yet.

Great for the casual gamer or the hardcore gamer. Even your parents will push you off the chair and play. Don't let the hateful muttering of other critics deter you- Prophecy is worthy.

by: Robdragon

2007-01-22

Other Thoughts:

Great RPG game!

"awsome"

by: badboy666

2006-09-09

Other Thoughts:

this i thing is better than final fantisy but its kinda harder

"best"

by: scythe

2006-02-21

Other Thoughts:

this game seems to be the best among all free download games, in spite the graphics is in old style but the over all aspects is perfect.!

"Great game"

by: Phoenix

2005-12-19

Other Thoughts:

Nothing else...

by:

2005-11-20

Other Thoughts:

by:

2005-11-20

Other Thoughts:

by:

2005-11-20

Other Thoughts:

"Kudos"

by: Project froversterne

2005-11-20

Other Thoughts:

HEEHEE

"tis game rocs"

by: wowzers

2005-11-20

Other Thoughts:

OHno you is killuin me oh crap you justiz klleds me!!!1

by: kiki67

2005-06-29

Other Thoughts:

this is a cute easy to play game. Its not graphics intense but is fun and suitable for children, no nudity or explicit scenes

"Best free rpg ever"

by: Shi-lo

2005-05-24

Other Thoughts:

I love these love these freeware RPG's. They're the greatest, and Ahriman's Prophecy is definately one of the best. the characters and storyline are wonderful. It has a unique battle system as well. This game is recommended. If you need a walkthrough, visit http://www.freewebs.com/jordansroom/. If it hasn't been posted yet, it's because I'm still working on it at home.

"vv"

by: vgvv

2005-05-03

Other Thoughts:

vvv

"Totally awesome"

by: abgpieceofcheese

2005-04-29

Other Thoughts:

well i am a 14 year old guy so basically i know a lot about video games and this is honestly one of the best games that i have ever played it is totally unpredictiable and its just totally freakin awesome if you want fun because your bored with your other games or if you just bored then you have to play this game

Results: 1-20 of 22 Total Found