Advertisement

HOME : Knight Online MMO v2181 : User Reviews

Results: 1-20 of 20 Total Found

REVIEWS

RATING

DATE

by:

Knight Online MMO v2047

2016-09-03

Cons:

download links take you to an advert

Other Thoughts:

None

Advertisement

"doesnt work"

by: deety

Knight Online MMO

2012-11-20

Pros:

none

Cons:

doesnt work

Other Thoughts:

make it actually start

"It Dosen't work"

by: pasadero

2009-11-26

Other Thoughts:

The game after being installed, dosen't work.

"Great"

by: Josh

2009-08-07

Other Thoughts:

Ths game is awesome and very addicting

"tailored to PAYING players"

by: rp1149

2009-04-14

Other Thoughts:

usa servers are pitiful... game suited to turkish players / no gm support / LAME GAME

by: Ocho Cinco

2009-01-26

Other Thoughts:

IDK???

"meh"

by: nalle

2008-12-09

Other Thoughts:

last i played it, it was full of cheating turks. making it virtually impossible to play without cheating yourself (things that was maybe 1m skyrocketed to way over 200m). due to poor dupe checking and overall "relaxed" monitoring of ppl using bots.

i wouldnt recomend this to my worst enemy even.

by:

2008-07-23

Other Thoughts:

this is so fun

"trojan"

by:

2008-06-02

Other Thoughts:

thanks for the Trojan retard

"the trojen..."

by: GAMER

2008-04-02

Other Thoughts:

it directs you to gamers first... its the most annoying an disaeving sites ever lol...

yup it probs does have a trojen + the game looks a bit shabby so i wouldn't recommend it...

"dosn´t work"

by: Tiili20

2008-02-26

Other Thoughts:

it dosn´t work

"Here's a Hint..."

by: The Vermin8tor

2008-02-01

Other Thoughts:

Rename it 'KNIGHT-MARE ONLINE'...

by:

2007-12-13

Other Thoughts:

This is pathetic. I have no idea what the game is like because it won't let me play. Everytime I try to run it it updates, then installs Xtrap and then stops. I checked the forum and some others have the same problem. Apparently you have to uninstall your antivirus or some such to get it to run although noone seems sure. Xtrap seems to contain a trojan. Expect much frustration.

"Yo! Yo! Yo!"

by: Muddafugga

2007-12-04

Other Thoughts:

Good game!

"fghjgkj"

by: sanjay

2007-11-02

Other Thoughts:

kjhlkjkk,

"to play"

by: rahul

2007-10-21

Other Thoughts:

yes

"Good but there is better F2P"

by: Nize

2007-08-16

Other Thoughts:

I played Knight Online for a while. It is a decent game but they restrict access to the servers for non-paying subscribers. So, sometimes you will get on and sometimes not. Rappelz(.com) is a far superior free-2-play mmorpg, no server restrictions or level restrictions, mounts, pets, excellent graphics. I recommend checking out Rappelz if you want a decent MMORPG.

by: sliver

2007-07-25

Other Thoughts:

not sure how the game plays out yet but avg says it has atleast 2 known trojan downloaders

"too much of a hype for such a crummy, crummy game"

by: evil_khaz

2007-02-01

Other Thoughts:

this game is by no means "bad-ass" unless it's your way of saying it sucks. The actions and the movement are a joke, not to mention the camera angles and camera angle controls. If you truly want a good, free, online RPG just play Flyff ..... that's as close as you'll get to playing a World of Warcraft-like game for free.

"Amazing!!!!!"

by: Rebmit_211

2007-01-04

Other Thoughts:

This game is awesome. The download takes a little while, but once you finish it and start playing you will know that the wait was worth your while.

Results: 1-20 of 20 Total Found