Advertisement

HOME : iRod 3D Desktop Toy v1.0 : User Reviews

Results: 1-15 of 24 Total Found

Advertisement

REVIEWS

RATING

DATE

"it is so cool"

by: emmanuel

2010-03-25

Other Thoughts:

i wont it on my sceren

"i whunt it on my"

by: emmanuel

2010-03-23

Other Thoughts:

i whunt it on my wallpaer

"alex"

by: alex

2009-07-12

Other Thoughts:

cool !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

"best"

by: pops

2008-05-05

Other Thoughts:

best thing ever

"Love it!"

by: Polly

2006-08-22

Other Thoughts:

Brilliant piece of work! I was delightfully impressed.

"pixel"

by: Howard

2006-08-02

Other Thoughts:

when i start it it has a bunch of pixels!

"AMAZING"

by: Spy

2006-07-29

Other Thoughts:

I love it. It is the first 3D desktop toy i have ever scene and the 3d land is cool too. My favorite part is making my own skins for it.

"O_O"

by: JRS1091

2006-06-06

Other Thoughts:

This is awsome... awsome and addicting

"Click to Recharge"

by: the programmer

2006-05-04

Other Thoughts:

Click on "Click to Recharge" when you are out of oil, gas, shocks, tires and your supplies will be refilled. You can also visit our new site there.

"What do you do when..."

by: SonicChao05

2006-05-02

Other Thoughts:

You run out of oil? I mean, you only get a couple re-fuels. What is up with that?

"FunFunFun"

by: NashPlace

2006-02-13

Other Thoughts:

Great desktop toy almost to great I may have to rate it lower Because of the addiction

"Wow"

by: aff501

2006-02-12

Other Thoughts:

This is amazing! One of the coolest things ever. What is really cool is that I thought you could only drive over the main desktop but you can drive over any window you want. Great program!!!

"Amazing!!"

by: BrianO

2006-02-08

Other Thoughts:

This is one cool desktop toy. I love the features and it makes for some fun play. Lots of potential here, keep it up guys job well done! Upload more.

"That just means you don't have a decent system"

by: 3D Guru

2006-01-28

Other Thoughts:

If you can't see iRod it just means it's time to join the 21st century and at the very least get a video card for your system.

"SUCKS"

by: hjsyed

2006-01-23

Other Thoughts:

it dosent work...all it dose is mess up the screen. i hate it

Results: 1-15 of 24 Total Found

Related Software
DOWNLOADS

1.

WinXHide v0.9

Hide selected windows with a designated hotkeys.

14196

2.

DesktopSnowOK 3.36

Add a little winter magic feeling on your Desktop.

21709

3.

Desktop Xmas Tree v1.4

Display a Christmas tree on your desktop.

4030

4.

Windows Christmas Tree 1.0

Display a Christmas tree on your desktop.

4333

5.

WallSwap v1.1.2

Automatic wallpaper changer for Windows.

6445

6.

Advanced Explorer 2.6

Complete open-source file and zip manager written in Java.

4569

7.

Chaotic Chance Screensaver

Choose your favorite screensavers and run them randomly!

4270

8.

Quotes v1.1

Displays some interesting 'Quotes' or 'Thoughts' of some known and unknown authors.

6142