Advertisement

HOME : Binary Toys 1.0 : User Reviews

Results: 1-20 of 22 Total Found

REVIEWS

RATING

DATE

"kool"

by: bob

2009-10-02

Other Thoughts:

the make a borring day fun!! :D

Advertisement

"Life-like"

by: Franklin

2009-06-11

Other Thoughts:

Complete Fascination & Stress Reliever!

"COOL!~"

by: Rizkiansyah

2009-05-09

Other Thoughts:

I love the idea of this game / toys

"AMAZING"

by: CJ

2009-04-16

Other Thoughts:

REEEEEEEEEALY FUN!

"Excellent! Great Job!"

by: THE USSR

2008-05-07

Other Thoughts:

These toys are so fun to play with when your bored they are the best thing to do even when your not they make a great Desktop Companion I really like that they come in different forums two thumb up for
Binary Toys 5/5

by: im

2008-04-03

Other Thoughts:

just love toys like this

"nice, with anther tool"

by: Michael

2008-01-20

Other Thoughts:

Good____
-ability to add through .xml
-you can make it climb with stickies(you can make the stickies stay on top)
-just a single .exe(portable)
-fun
Bad___
-short
-no good to run in the background
-cant change the direction it climbs
-dosnt include a way to make .xml
-dosnt work well with applications running full screens

"Cool"

by: Jarko

2007-11-23

Other Thoughts:

Tried this out ....... really cool!
Best life like thingy ive seen for a desktop toy

"ty!!!!!!"

by: i luv toys

2007-10-03

Other Thoughts:

ty alot for makeing it its so fun!!!!!!!

"cool!"

by: punkwolf

2007-09-18

Other Thoughts:

this is awesome!
i was doing it in the school library and my buisness teacher came. she thought it was the neatest thing in the world! keep up the awesome toys!

"Coolest Desktop Toy Ever!"

by: Aaron

2007-05-28

Other Thoughts:

Impressive!

"Excellent Toy"

by: Claud

2007-04-29

Other Thoughts:

I love this little.. whatever it is! :D Keeps me entertained for hours

"Binary Toys-FUN!"

by: Skye-hook

2007-02-03

Other Thoughts:

Just what I was looking for! This is way fun! If you use a pc a lot, ya need a bit of entertainment like this! Grab 1! TY!!!

"Awsome!"

by: Bigdummy

2007-01-24

Other Thoughts:

Fun! Neat little program. Trapped the little buggers moving my open windows around. Made some fall from window top to the task bar and flipped them upside down. You can get the "squashed that darn bug" feeling without actually killing/harming one! ha ha ha ha

"perfect"

by: SuX

2006-12-27

Other Thoughts:

perfect, so smart

"Wow"

by: im_an_alien

2006-12-20

Other Thoughts:

I've always liked sodaplay, but this is awesome! Daintywalker on my desktop!

by: clarkkent

2006-12-18

Other Thoughts:

WOAH! that is nice!

"WOW"

by: JavaScript_Freek

2006-12-18

Other Thoughts:

Best thing in ages...

"Very good."

by: Alixbox1723

2006-12-18

Other Thoughts:

Absolutely awesome, simply for the fact that you can import your own models into it and put them on windows and stuff. Brilliant idea!

": Binary Toys v1.0"

by: carolinabell1860

2006-10-11

Other Thoughts:

a cute really small app to play with

Results: 1-20 of 22 Total Found