Advertisement

HOME : Jeffs Fish v1.6 : User Reviews

Results: 1-18 of 18 Total Found

REVIEWS

RATING

DATE

by: Beth

Jeff´s Fish v1.6

2010-11-03

Other Thoughts:

I downloaded this to determine if it might be a good program for eye exercises. I think it could be used for this purpose but it buggers up if you get on the internet, leaving a big yellow streak behind the fish and locking up the computer. This one I have to rate Fair.

Advertisement

"lost one fish"

by: dtrek

2010-06-08

Other Thoughts:

I downloaded this program twice have went through all the settings and not much after having restarted my comp my fish goes missing like the program like the concept just don't like losing fish

"it is nice"

by: nishant

2008-08-11

Other Thoughts:

this download is an interesting one.ienjoy working with these fishes

"niceeeee"

by: butchoy

2008-07-17

Other Thoughts:

really niceee,,,,,!!!!

"FISHY!!!"

by: Sam Hobson

2007-06-30

Other Thoughts:

Nice to have a fish on my screen considering my momma killed the ones in my tank

"it's a hoot"

by: liz

2007-06-24

Other Thoughts:

Some people have no sense of whimsy.
If you are one of them, you won't like this. For the rest of us, it's way cool!

"sFFSFSAFSFS"

by: ASDADSGW

2006-05-24

Other Thoughts:

SDVDSGDF

"where it go"

by: poncho

2006-04-16

Other Thoughts:

this is a fishy program - but fishes are tasty treatses.

"Stupid"

by: Paul

2005-10-08

Other Thoughts:

What the heck of a program is that?

"So Stupid!"

by: Katie

2005-08-24

Other Thoughts:

What a stupid program! The fish just goes back and forth does nothing creative or interacting and is annoying on the screen. What a nuisance!

"Cool program"

by: vikki

2005-04-02

Other Thoughts:

Great program, I chose angelfish2 as my 'pet' as it is the same as one of my pet fish I have in my tank.

Kids love it as well.

"Unreal"

by: BuD

2004-01-19

Other Thoughts:

This wonderful piece of software should sell for $200!! It is the best thing any modern user could have. I have mailed the author a money order for $100 as a small token of my graditude. I you find this program useful, please mail the author at least $5.00! It is well worth it. In fact, this program makes wimbos xp look like crap. Thank you all.

"This is Fishy!"

by: Craqfu

2004-01-07

Other Thoughts:

Very unique and something truly "new"

"Great program"

by: Crystal

2003-09-05

Other Thoughts:

I found this while aimlessly wandering Freeware Files. I downloaded it and put it on a floppy, then installed it on my little brother's computer (he's 5). He loves it! He thinks it's very cool to have a fish swimming around his screen.

"sweet !"

by: DEAD

2003-07-31

Other Thoughts:

This fish really opened a new world to me, i didn't realised what i was missing having no fish on my pc monitor.Life is so much better now... thanks JEF !

"complete"

by: zed

2003-05-21

Other Thoughts:

my life feels complete now thanx to Jeff's Fish

"Swimmer"

by: Cabootee

2001-12-14

Other Thoughts:

Nice animation, floats across screen in diffent directions especially the angelfish. Three other fish to pick from too

"good"

by: ATOMICO

2001-03-28

Other Thoughts:

It`s good

Results: 1-18 of 18 Total Found