Advertisement

HOME : Deskloops 2.0.1 : User Reviews

Results: 1-8 of 8 Total Found

REVIEWS

RATING

DATE

"Cool"

by: Unleashed

2009-08-16

Other Thoughts:

In my job I often have so many open windows I can't find what I'm looking for. This makes it easy - especially with thumbnail view.

Doesn't play well with multiple screens, though. Big drawback.

Advertisement

"Interesting"

by: extrap

2007-03-27

Other Thoughts:

Interesting and well designed, I just need to find a cool application... for the application. I like it though.

"Correction"

by: Robin

2007-03-27

Other Thoughts:

mfc71.dll is the module that contains the Microsoft Foundation Classes (MFC) functions used by applications created in Microsoft Visual Studio. In what sense is this pseudo spyware?

"Not So Cool"

by: Rodger

2006-10-06

Other Thoughts:

Who wrote this program The Michelin Man? I dont like cartoons on my TV why would I want them on my PC?? Installing it could not find mfc71.dll which is fine as it is psuedo-spyware.I hate this program-is this what Mac users have to live with? Yuk!!

by: TYONG

2006-07-24

Other Thoughts:

I enjoyed that the deskloops were not difficult to understand. Yet, having used an apple before, I think that the programs could have been more acceptable

"Holy!!"

by: Darkehorse

2005-11-26

Other Thoughts:

Whoever thought of this program is genius. It makes managing too many open windows easy! Forget Virtual Window managers, Deskloops really is the way to go. And only a 1.5 meg download. How'd they do it?

"innovative!"

by: anon

2005-11-26

Other Thoughts:

you should try this out!

by: interface

2005-11-09

Other Thoughts:

Except for some minor bugs, I think we got a winner here !

Results: 1-8 of 8 Total Found