Advertisement

HOME : FotoSketcher 3.60 : User Reviews

Results: 1-12 of 12 Total Found

REVIEWS

RATING

DATE

"Get it . . . USE IT!"

by: Buckeye Bill

FotoSketcher 2.99

2014-10-20

Pros:

Surprisingly realistic effects with many adjustable settings to satisfy your requirements.

Cons:

Sometime settings are slow, but the results are worth the waiting!

Other Thoughts:

I thought I was getting another "close but no cigar" image rendering program but BOY! Was I wrong! I highly recommend Fotosketcher. You WILL be impressed!

Advertisement

"Great tool"

by: Chander

2010-03-22

Other Thoughts:

I have just started to use this too and its amazing... Good work.. keep it up..

Thanx

by:

2010-01-04

Other Thoughts:

This really is a wonderful program. It's simple to use and the results are excellent.
Top marks.

"SWEET!!!!!"

by: SKINNERNSC

2009-07-27

Other Thoughts:

Perfect for resizing on the fly. great options. LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT!!!!Great job guys(and any girls) who had a hand in this gem's creation!!!!!!!

by: Reepak

2008-12-28

Other Thoughts:

thanks

by: meee

2008-11-26

Other Thoughts:

Exactly what i've been looking for. Thanks very much

"Linux!!"

by: Jeus

2008-11-06

Other Thoughts:

Works in Linux as well. That's great news!

"Does exactly as claimed."

by: crazyleg

2007-11-04

Other Thoughts:

Its fast and is unbelievably simple to use. Open a picture and sketch it. If it is too realistic, do the same picture over again. It comes out more amateurish. Use it with your favourite photo editor.

"Simple is beautiful!"

by: Barton

2007-11-02

Other Thoughts:

This freeware is incredible. Make sure you check the homepage http://www.fotosketcher.com as there is a newer version there.
Enjoy!

"Great"

by: JJ

2007-10-15

Other Thoughts:

I use purchased software to do this job. This FREE program is nearly as good.

"fun and easy"

by: dtrek

2007-10-14

Other Thoughts:

for the price it works wonde3rful my PC is 6 years old and runs it fine takes a bit of time to get the shadeing right other then that super program I gave it a 4 due to the fact that the screan does not resize the frames when a new picture is loaded enjoy it

"FotoSketcher review"

by: Thriggy

2007-10-11

Other Thoughts:

I've been trying many plug-ins for Photoshop and some produced excellent results, but at a premium. This freeware does a good job for much less.

Results: 1-12 of 12 Total Found