Advertisement

Results: 1-20 of 61 Total Found

REVIEWS

RATING

DATE

"Nice Software"

by: John

Free Download Manager - FreewareFiles Edition 2.5.848

2012-02-22

Other Thoughts:

This software is nice to download files, but sometimes resume support may not available.

Advertisement

".."

by: drew

Free Download Manager - FreewareFiles Edition 2.5.848

2010-11-06

Pros:

easy to use, plus, its a freeware.

Cons:

none

Other Thoughts:

excellent download manager.

"Works even better than advertised."

by: Darian

2010-07-20

Other Thoughts:

There are plenty of features, and I especially love the fact that it's free, and still being developed. :D

"very nice"

by: Freewarefiles Fan

2010-06-24

Other Thoughts:

Actually, I usually don't like 'branded' software. But this is an exception, because it's from freewarefiles :-)

by: Abiola

2010-05-18

Other Thoughts:

fine

by: L

2009-12-23

Other Thoughts:

great!

"Free Download Manager"

by: Salzar

2009-08-09

Other Thoughts:

Worth the download, very nice program.

"fdm"

by: arun

2009-05-30

Other Thoughts:

perfect sofware for downloading

"love this product"

by: Grumpy Nanny

2009-05-28

Other Thoughts:

This is the best downloader I have ever used and easy too.

"It's a copy!"

by: The Living Legend

2009-04-18

Other Thoughts:

This is a cheap and tacky "branded" version of an app called Free Download Manager.

Don't get me wrong, the app itself is awesome, and this would appear to be an identical copy of the original app, main difference is the heavy emphasis on the FF brand. But who handles tech issues for it (if something major should go wrong with it)? Who provides the updates for it? Who maintains the core functionality and community behind it?

Answer: http://www.freedownloadmanager.org

Ultimately, you're better off using the REAL version of this app, not a cheap and tacky branded copy of it!

"the best"

by: funongs

2009-03-01

Other Thoughts:

dont think twice to use this software...

"Great Download Manager"

by: worldcustom

2008-05-15

Other Thoughts:

better than idm
with power full traffic usage feature, i still can download any software without losing performance of my browser..

thank you,

"Maxton???...LOL"

by: It's Alright

2008-04-16

Other Thoughts:

That, Avant, Crazy Browser and others NEED the IE engine to run so they are actually Skinnys..No thankyou...Give me Opera, Safari , Mozilla anytime with this Program!

"??????????"

by: JUST WHAT I NEEDED ?

2008-04-13

Other Thoughts:

FAILED TO START FDM INSTALLER.
ERROR CODE IS 0!
THANKS JUST WHAT I NEEDED

"ERROR"

by: DISGUSTED

2008-04-12

Other Thoughts:

AFTER I DOWNLOADED I GOT A ERROR MESSAGE & UNABLE TO OPEN.
"TRASH IT"

"FDM Rules!"

by: AWP

2008-03-11

Other Thoughts:

Excellent software for excellent downloaders, but one little thing is missing and that is a nice little progress bar to show the progress of each downloads. Enjoy the speed of the bits!!

"great"

by: dd2music

2008-02-28

Other Thoughts:

Nice! But FlashGet is better

"what?"

by: billbob

2008-02-27

Other Thoughts:

whats the difference between this and the version straight of the official web site please?

"Booo"

by: Jedijax

2008-01-21

Other Thoughts:

Opera? IE7? Firefox?

Why, the best I've found is Maxthon 2.0!! Yes, yes, it eats RAM like the world's about to end, but if you have enough dough it is no problem. Make this compatible with Maxthon and I will give you seven stars!! Yes... like Mario RPG...

by: lilly

2007-11-30

Other Thoughts:

crashed my computer lucky for me i have backup program i went back to orbit

Results: 1-20 of 61 Total Found