Advertisement

HOME : DVD43 v4.6.0 : User Reviews

Results: 1-20 of 28 Total Found

REVIEWS

RATING

DATE

"dvd43"

by: polochin

2009-07-24

Other Thoughts:

very good

Advertisement

"Dvdfab not removed!"

by: justme

2008-11-18

Other Thoughts:

To Rocky, Dvdfab has NOT been removed from this site, it is still on this site. Just do a search and you will find it. And Dvdfab is the BEST program for decrypting dvds...period!!! Don't post things if you don't know what you're talking about. As far as dvd43 goes it does not keep up to date with the latest decryptions therefore it usually doesn't work very good.

by: B

2008-07-28

Other Thoughts:

This is very simple. I found it to work great. I had no problem with this program on windows XP

by: sandyb

2008-05-27

Other Thoughts:

it work good 4 me

"DVD43Free 4.3.1"

by: Rocky

2008-05-01

Other Thoughts:

This is as bad a DVD Fab is. Which was removed from this website.

"Not Tested"

by: Penguin

2008-04-13

Other Thoughts:

I wonder if it removes that latest RCE and Flux c opyright?

"Tina can I have a DVD?!"

by: Maniac08

2008-04-12

Other Thoughts:

Tina can I have a dvd, baby?

"Great Program!"

by: Tina

2008-02-26

Other Thoughts:

I need to make backup copies of my DVDs in case they get scratched. I DO NOT make copies of my DVDs to lend out or give away. I do NOT care what the law says if I am doing it in my own home and only doing as I said. Anyone who yells HOT should get his own hands off the stove. Of course, a lot of people will use this to pirate movies - so what!! Get a grip! wonderful program! Works great!

"Very Nice..!!"

by: Ray

2008-02-25

Other Thoughts:

Very Nice...

"Works"

by: Kirby

2008-01-01

Other Thoughts:

This is simple and effective

"GoodGood"

by: camron

2007-11-06

Other Thoughts:

This Software ROCKS!!

"IT ROCKS HARD"

by: Amanda Reckonwith

2007-09-18

Other Thoughts:

I'ver tried them all and this is the one to get -- and it's free. It hasn't stumbled, choked or stalled on any movie, new or old, in my collection -- and I'm ready to start a copy with any of my favorite DVD burn programs within ten seconds. It's fast, simple, and reliable -- very cool indeed.

"Hands down BEST"

by: Nexxus

2007-08-07

Other Thoughts:

5 out of 5 for this little gem. It has it all; Speed, Compatability, Functionallity, and most importantly Ease of Use. Simply stick a DVD in and use your favorite program (i.e. Nero, 1clickDVD Copy, etc.). It will decrypt it as soon as you put it in. (on my system about 20 sec.) how hard is that. If you don't like this little freebie then you must like things to be difficult. Hands Down the Best...

by: lanrck1

2007-08-06

Other Thoughts:

anydvd is better

"Alternative"

by: AJ

2007-05-15

Other Thoughts:

If you want to copy protected movies, its better to use DVDFab Free, which will decrypt the movie to your hard-disk and then u can simply use DVD-shrink or Nero recode to compress and burn.

by: J

2007-04-27

Other Thoughts:

This program does not work at all. No wonder it is free.

"dvd 43 4free"

by: genie

2006-12-29

Other Thoughts:

can use with nero to recode. i am not good with this type of stuff but easy enough for me to use.

"stormer"

by: big eye

2006-06-23

Other Thoughts:

this is the best of the best use with dvd shrink for excellent copies
kind regards to the author

"Easy, quick , 2 good 2 be true"

by: ndomnic05

2006-06-13

Other Thoughts:

Before I got this program I would spend at least 30 minuets decrypting my dvd with the ever so notorious dvd dycrypter program, but now I can "decrypt" a dvd in less then a minuet. I am really glad this program is free it is awesome.

"Easy, quick , 2 good 2 be true"

by: ndomnic05

2006-06-13

Other Thoughts:

Before I got this program I would spend at least 30 minuets decrypting my dvd with the ever so notorious dvd dycrypter program, but now I can "decrypt" a dvd in less then a minuet. I am really glad this program is free it is awesome.

Results: 1-20 of 28 Total Found