Advertisement

Results: 1-20 of 41 Total Found

REVIEWS

RATING

DATE

"@ jeprox - Download Link"

by: Admin

MediaMonkey Portable 4.1.1.1703

2014-04-23

Other Thoughts:

There's only 1 download link:

FreewareFiles Direct Download

Advertisement

"where's the download link?"

by: jeprox

MediaMonkey Portable 4.1.1.1703

2014-04-23

Other Thoughts:

Why make the download difficult? Why can't you just post the download clearly? Why do you have to put sooo many different links that does not lead to the file!??!

"usage review"

by: Terry Reid

MediaMonkey Portable 4.0.0.1476 RC

2012-03-31

Pros:

Reads great

Cons:

very bad convert. does not do mp3 to audiobook for itunes

Other Thoughts:

None

"the best"

by: bartix

2010-08-16

Pros:

reads all tags very good organizer for music good sound quality a lots of features !!!

Other Thoughts:

the pro version is even better!

by: Chris C

2009-10-12

Other Thoughts:

Had MM for a few years now - simply the best!!

"Simply the very best!"

by: MickJones

2009-09-15

Other Thoughts:

In my opinion there is no better media player and organizer (and I've tried them all). Once you've used MediaMonkey everything else just seems poor.

"brilliant"

by: bartix

2009-06-16

Other Thoughts:

fast and stable with tons of features

"The best!"

by: Ming-chaloobi

2009-06-08

Other Thoughts:

In my opinion, nothing else comes close to MediaMonkey. I have a huge mp3 collection, and I really don't know how I'd find anything without MM's brilliant organization and layout. Thanks to the developers for a great app! MediaMonkey rocks!

by: Metalhorde

2009-06-04

Other Thoughts:

Yeah, but can MediaMonkey play video? NO!!

"Sonds Quality is EXCELLENT ! ! ! !"

by: TomtenT

2008-10-13

Other Thoughts:

Just now I started a Serious LISTEN on this oddly named player.
Lying idle in my laptop, I've had it downloaded a couple of weeks.
Result ?
Frankly, I'm blown away !
Couldn't stop listening, track after track of my favourites !
Why ?
Well it was like a revelation all through the MediaMonkeys' superb model music library !
Constantly discovering previously unheard details made listening an adventure ! :)
A very PLEASANT adventure !
Wow !
. . . . . .
Comparision is between the Windows MediaPlayer 11 ( that came preinstalled in my new laptop ) and *this version*(?) of MediaMonkey.
WMP is about as hopeless you can get,
and I'm a sound technician if you wonder my judgement.
Media Monkey delivers truly Exceptional sound quality - trust me on that !

"Poor sound quality...though library management is nice"

by: KG

2008-05-06

Other Thoughts:

Sound quality is not at all good...but i like the library management....should work on sound quality....AIMP still rules

"Number One!!"

by: JG

2008-01-20

Other Thoughts:

Version-3 is the best ever

"I say yes!"

by: joeres

2007-12-27

Other Thoughts:

very good

"I say yes!"

by: joeres

2007-12-27

Other Thoughts:

very good

"I say yes!"

by: joeres

2007-12-27

Other Thoughts:

very good

by: tallsamoan

2007-12-15

Other Thoughts:

Easy to manage, great and attractive interface.
My number 1 choice as a music manager, just too bads it does not handle all files.

"Perfect!!!"

by: Bri :)

2007-12-04

Other Thoughts:

It's perfect. So easy! Does everything I need and more! Thumbs up...WAY UP!!!

"great!"

by: dee

2007-11-14

Other Thoughts:

very great! especially for large collection of media files. moreover, it's FREE! (that's it!) :D

"The Best!!"

by: JG

2007-10-15

Other Thoughts:

For small collections try Winamp, For huge collection with blindingly fast access... This is it.

"Awesome."

by: Lane

2007-10-10

Other Thoughts:

All it's lacking is video support to be an iTunes replacement.

Results: 1-20 of 41 Total Found