Advertisement

HOME : RGS-CardMaster 7.2 : User Reviews

Results: 1-20 of 25 Total Found

REVIEWS

RATING

DATE

"Wonderful!!!"

by: Sally

RGS-CardMaster 6.1.5

2011-01-22

Pros:

easy versatile free

Cons:

none that I could find

Other Thoughts:

This is my favorite address manager and I used for party invitations, babyshowers etc.

Advertisement

"Wroks perfectly"

by: ITMaster

RGS-CardMaster 6.1.5

2011-01-15

Pros:

easy to use reliable

Other Thoughts:

I am using CardMaster for years and never had any issues. Recommended!!!
@-philusmc Databases just don!t disappear by itself! You should also have checked the CardMaster backup folder. There is always a copy.

"Lost all data"

by: philusmc

RGS-CardMaster 6.1.5

2010-12-25

Pros:

I went to access my contact data this morning to update but ALL DATA FILES were gone -- I mean GONE. I went to my external hard drive, also NO DATA. WHAT HAPPENED? I had hundreds of contact addresses phone email etc info, now is all gone. STAY AWAY FROM THIS CRAP software.

Other Thoughts:

None

"Printing Envelopes"

by: Jack

2010-03-06

Other Thoughts:

Unable to print an envelope which must feed at end with my HP Officejet 4315.

"Junk"

by: MF

2010-02-22

Other Thoughts:

Loaded it, bought the 'Pro' version, crashed on day one, lost my entire database of names I had spent whole day loading. Junkware. Be warned.

"Great! And the States are there"

by: TrueUsa

2009-10-23

Other Thoughts:

Great program I must say!
To reply on previous comment:
The states can be set in the menu Options > Change Country Field...

"No States"

by: denisebr

2009-10-13

Other Thoughts:

No states in download

"CardMaster: how did I mis this!"

by: TheCritick

2008-12-23

Other Thoughts:

How could I ever missed such a great program! Years I've been looking for something just like that, finally found it! Recommended!!!
Thanks FreewareFiles!!!

by: A. Malik Basha

2008-12-05

Other Thoughts:

Al the data are simple editable condition, it shall be an option. If we remove the content by accident, when we are exiting the program the data will be saved with missing data or wrong entry.

Best regards,

A. Malik

"Export and Print setup"

by: Ivan

2008-08-27

Other Thoughts:

None of the export functions work and Print Setup does not change printer.What could be an excellent program is virtually useless

"Export functions"

by: Frank

2008-08-13

Other Thoughts:

re not working. Program doesn't create a CSV or ASCII file

"Nice, but..."

by: sloopy

2008-02-25

Other Thoughts:

Nice proggie, but please add field for State. List box for two-letter abbreviation would be great. Thanks.

"All ok"

by: AngelEyes

2008-02-24

Other Thoughts:

Strange to read below comments as the new version has much longer input fields, also country-field can be renamed as State.

by: yentebe

2008-01-22

Other Thoughts:

address field not sufficient

"Very Nice"

by: Rhapsody

2007-12-30

Other Thoughts:

Easy to use for wedding planner. Sorts so I can make a list for the bridal shower and another for the wedding.

by: Arthur Jones

2007-12-17

Other Thoughts:

"Address Line" needs two lines for UK Addresses and can we have an UK address format

"Da!"

by: Endtime

2007-11-26

Other Thoughts:

Main Interface: Has no listing for state, yet it has one for country?

by: saintsfan

2007-11-14

Other Thoughts:

Very nice program. Not complicated and very useful.

"good program"

by: Joeres

2007-07-26

Other Thoughts:

Altough I do not use this anymore (switched over to contactkeeper after a longtime using RGS) it is a very good program. Which of the two programs is the best is a matter of taste!

"Super"

by: RevKritik

2006-10-03

Other Thoughts:

Got the hang of it in in a few minutes! And today I still discover cool options.
Super!

Results: 1-20 of 25 Total Found