Advertisement

HOME : PDFCreator 4.2.0 : User Reviews

Results: 1-18 of 18 Total Found

REVIEWS

RATING

DATE

"PDF Monitor"

by: pdf user

PDFCreator 1.3.0

2012-03-12

Cons:

Print monitor remains on the screen. Needs option to not display or a timer to end the print monitor.

Other Thoughts:

None

Advertisement

"The best!!"

by: Milly

2010-08-18

Pros:

Converts to PDF, multi-page TIFF and many others.

Cons:

Asks to install a Yahoo search bar - be sure to untick the Yahoo in installation.

Other Thoughts:

PDFCreator is quite simply the best. It is open source and very effective and fast. I've been using it happily for years. Many thanks to the generous creators of this app!

"Has made offline reading easier"

by: compmend

2009-04-08

Other Thoughts:

This is software is great for saving tutorials and articles off of the internet for reading later. I have been using this from the beginning and have not had a single problem.

"pdf creator good !!!"

by: franco

2009-02-04

Other Thoughts:

@Calcatian : there no adware, simply an add-on can you deselected !
I prefer pdf creator , other prefer others !
De gustibus ! :-)

"Not that good!"

by: Calcatian

2009-02-04

Other Thoughts:

Includes ADware components (that can be disabled during installation). Try doPDF which is smaller & capable of doing the same stuff in a better way.

"It worked"

by: Deluge

2008-10-06

Other Thoughts:

It worked, but every time I tried to print something it asked me to install smartsound quicktracks plugin. Try doPDF instead.

"Works very well"

by: deebee

2008-06-03

Other Thoughts:

I was using Expert PDF,which is also very good,but I now prefer PDFCreator. Works fine for me.

"Finally"

by: neopluck

2007-10-16

Other Thoughts:

after many convert-to-pdf program can't work on my pc. this one is a thank God. Great.

"Good"

by: techie

2007-02-28

Other Thoughts:

Not as easy as CutePDF, but more options than others. Accurate PDF output.

"poder"

by: saul

2006-10-28

Other Thoughts:

todo se puede

"great!"

by: aidwiz

2006-08-31

Other Thoughts:

great freeware! love it as much as cutepdf.

http://myfreeware.blogspot.com

"EXCELLENT"

by: KING DJ

2006-08-29

Other Thoughts:

THAT'S O.K

by: Wimn

2006-08-29

Other Thoughts:

The program is OK, but if you want really perfect PDF, use Open Office with it's inbuilt PDF-export.

"Ease of use & free!!!"

by: Qmaster101

2006-03-19

Other Thoughts:

This program is easier to use and prints much better quality than programs I've paid for!
Prints to 600 dpi so unless you are a perfectionist, it perfect!!!

"Too Low Quality of Output!"

by: Björn Lundahl, Göteb

2006-01-21

Other Thoughts:

I think that the Quality of the PDF file is too low. PDF995 produces better quality of output. Björn Lundahl, Göteborg, Sweden

"OutStanding Free Program"

by: Richard

2006-01-11

Other Thoughts:

Was looking for an easy to use PDF creator and this was way better than I had expected!

"Excellent program"

by: SootyOwl

2006-01-01

Other Thoughts:

This is a superior PDF convertor. It faithfully converts graphs etc that seem to get screwed up by other programs.

"Excellent software!"

by: ZenWarrior

2005-12-01

Other Thoughts:

This software simply works very well. I could not live without it.

Results: 1-18 of 18 Total Found