Advertisement

HOME : Stickies 9.0e : User Reviews

Results: 1-15 of 16 Total Found

Advertisement

REVIEWS

RATING

DATE

"stickied"

by: midnight mouse

Stickies 8.0a

2014-07-04

Pros:

does what it is meant to

Cons:

none

Other Thoughts:

I once relied on a program like this ages ago. I have tried many since without success. I am so pleased to have Stickies, small, clean, easy, and frustratingly reliable that I no longer have an excuse to 'forget' a job.

"Wouldn't be without it.."

by: homrecker

Stickies 8.0a

2014-06-19

Pros:

easy to use

Cons:

none

Other Thoughts:

None

"Excellent Piece of Work!!"

by: Hubert

2009-12-23

Other Thoughts:

Very Nice. Five Stars all the way!!

"Notezilla Killa"

by: Notezilla Killa

2009-05-25

Other Thoughts:

In a crowded field of mostly me-too freeware stick-um apps, this stands out as the closest to the King of (commercial) stick-um apps, Notezilla.

What I like about Stickies is the ability to attach it to windows -- something Notezilla does but few others do. This is incredibly useful for random note-taking.

"The best"

by: Dirk

2009-04-26

Other Thoughts:

Have been using it for a few years. Very reliable, very good & very productive. Even lets me sent stickies to other computers, so I don't have to clutter their desks!

"a good program"

by: rhoadesb

2009-03-25

Other Thoughts:

I've tried a few sticky type programs, and this is the best I've seen to date.

3/25/09

"the best!"

by: Pimmel Schwanz

2008-08-27

Other Thoughts:

best post-it prog! i tried many until i found stickies. 10 stars out of 10!!!

"Best Post-it Note Program"

by: Ron P

2008-05-13

Other Thoughts:

Simple, fast and feature rich. You will enjoy using it. Kudo's to the author. The author must be a professional!

"Great apps"

by: jono

2008-02-27

Other Thoughts:

Great application! congrats!

"about as good as it gets"

by: sbsaylors

2008-01-22

Other Thoughts:

tried for many years each sticky program out there. this works in small memory space, network, free and you can skin the theme. few programs have I used ever came close to matching it. perfect. ;)

"The best!"

by: Rosa Fummel

2007-11-19

Other Thoughts:

I tried a dozen of notes/stickies tools, but this one is the best! Gives you everything you need plus reminder/alarm function and the ability to compress and backup all your notes so you can restore if needed. Also, you have the option to share your notes over local network with other sticky users. Very useful for a family's home network or between colleagues at work. Supports alpha blending and self-defined shortcuts. All stickies can be made hidden/unhidden with a single click. Deleted stickies can be recovered from an internal recycle bin. But you can also clear this bin for final removal of old notes. If you were looking for the perfect stickies soft, download this one!

by: kyocooro

2007-06-27

Other Thoughts:

very very good

"Stickies"

by: Hubbs

2007-05-30

Other Thoughts:

Installs a DLL file that Comodo Firewall didn't like. Also resisted being uninstalled

"The Best"

by: Mobile.UK

2007-01-23

Other Thoughts:

Go for it, Install and play. The best POST-IT prog about, and it free.

"Tops"

by: Rev

2007-01-23

Other Thoughts:

This is the best all around Post-it program, the only thing missing is print facility.

Results: 1-15 of 16 Total Found