Advertisement

HOME : DTaskManager 1.56.53 : User Reviews

Results: 1-9 of 9 Total Found

REVIEWS

RATING

DATE

"Simple but very useful"

by: rob0126

DTaskManager 1.56.49

2019-07-08

Pros:

It is simple to use and doesn't seem to hog system resources. I use it over the stock windows task manager exclusively.

Other Thoughts:

An added feature would be to tree view the depends, for individual control.

Advertisement

"DOES work in W7 x64"

by: TomSJr

DTaskManager 1.55.1

2017-08-17

Pros:

I just tried this tool and it does work in my Windows 7 64-bit PC. If it doesn't work in yours, try making the EXE have Administrator privileges. OR, maybe your Security software needs to grant it permission. Being that it is PORTABLE, this may be why it doesn't work for yours system.

Cons:

This tool is SIMPLE info and as far as I can tell, it does nothing really special that Windows Task Manager does. I would not rate this with 5 stars.

Other Thoughts:

None

"Still not workin on Win7"

by: zezito

DTaskManager 1.54.1

2015-12-09

Other Thoughts:

Very good app but unfortunatelly still does not work on Windows 7 x64

"Doesn't work on Win 7 x64"

by: zezitto

DTaskManager 1.54

2015-04-29

Pros:

Worked great on Windows XP, I even made a donation

Cons:

Did not work on my laptop Windows Enterprise 7 x64

Other Thoughts:

Would love to have it working

"Being waiting for it for WIN7, always used the old version"

by: zezito

DTaskManager 1.54

2015-04-29

Pros:

ALL

Cons:

None

Other Thoughts:

None

"Good job Dimio!"

by: Trinx

DTaskManager 1.53

2013-05-11

Other Thoughts:

Very useful app. Good alternative to system taskmgr. Another good alternative - Process Explorer

"A must have."

by: Rafel

2007-09-13

Other Thoughts:

This program is the best. easy but useful. With another task manaegrs icould not use as a default Tm because gave me errors, but this is the best.

by: dabba

2006-12-26

Other Thoughts:

Nice if it has the tabs looking like windows task manager has

"Attentive To Requests"

by: y0himba

2006-08-07

Other Thoughts:

This is a "MUST HAVE" application. The author responds to emails and implements requests almost immediately, and this is what MS Task Manager should have been. INCREDIBLE. I donated, it's more than worth it.

Results: 1-9 of 9 Total Found