Advertisement

Results: 1-18 of 18 Total Found

REVIEWS

RATING

DATE

by: Good User

ExtractNow 4.7.9.0

2013-02-01

Other Thoughts:

Please see the alternative program:
http://www.freewarefiles.com/UnPacker_program_14770.html
a Bulk ZIP+Rar Unpacker!

UnPacker v1.5.0.1909

Advertisement

"Great!"

by: John

2009-09-12

Other Thoughts:

I use Zip, Rar, 7Zip, & Cab compressed folders a lot.

This program is small, does a great job! It also does other formats that I don't use a lot, which is a bonus for when I really do need them!

No worries about over-writing a file by mistake if you extract them in mass, & there happens to be a file in a folder with the exact same name as another (setup.exe & setup.exe for example)

This handy program creates a new folder for each zip that is extracted, so you don't have to worry about over-writing any extracted files like you do with winrar, 7zip, or other extraction managers!

Fast, convenient, drag & drop interface.

What's not to like about this?

"This is it !!!!!!!"

by: Honey from Space

2008-08-26

Other Thoughts:

What I've been looking! It's small, it's neat, it's fast. And it can do magic! I extracts even files from subfolders. Just drag & drop, that's it! Wonderful!

"About ExtractNow"

by: asgarcymed

2008-01-29

Other Thoughts:

This is the best tool to batch extract thousands of compressed files at once!!!

"good"

by: end users

2007-11-05

Other Thoughts:

good product

"one limitation"

by: stephen

2006-12-07

Other Thoughts:

doesn't support TAR.Gz,otherwise,very small,efficient,quick,reliable/HAPPY HOLIDAYS!

"ExtractNow"

by: mr.ed

2006-08-27

Other Thoughts:

It doesn't get any faster, easier or less intrusive than this.

"Excellent!"

by: Pom-pom

2006-08-20

Other Thoughts:

This would be the archive-handling product I'd use!

This would be my first choice!

This would get a positive review from me!

...If I were severely retarded.

"pretty damn good"

by: dwnloadr

2006-08-07

Other Thoughts:

its farely fast extractor and does most formats and even sfx AMAZING Download Now!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

"SO,SO."

by: Goofy-Dog.

2006-07-10

Other Thoughts:

Alzip is a much better zipping program,for unzipping.Alzip Does everything this one does but I find I like Alzip Beter.

"From the Websites FAQ's"

by: crazydaze111

2006-06-27

Other Thoughts:

Frequently Asked Questions



Does ExtractNow have spyware or malware?
No. That would only cheap the software I've developed. I take pride in my work. The money that would be made if I were to add spyware to ExtractNow would be minimal anyways. So instead I just accept PayPal donations.

Does ExtractNow work on Windows 98, ME, etc?
No.

"Come on FF................"

by: crazydaze111

2006-06-27

Other Thoughts:

FF is really slacking ...... CHECK MINIMUM SYS. Requirements!!!!

"Great programm"

by: Zwief

2006-05-16

Other Thoughts:

works great and is also fast,very easy to use!!

"New Version is OK"

by: Frobozz

2006-03-02

Other Thoughts:

Ignore my previous review, that comment was for 4.06 and that's fixed in 4.08

by: Frobozz

2006-02-08

Other Thoughts:

Stick with 4.04 this one locks up after firewall denied it internet access.

by: StrayDogHwy395

2006-01-12

Other Thoughts:

Good Stuff...

"It's gweat!"

by: $ubliem

2004-08-25

Other Thoughts:

Yew, it isw =D

"extractnow"

by: berend

2004-07-11

Other Thoughts:

excelent!

Results: 1-18 of 18 Total Found