Advertisement

HOME : SuperMemo 2004 : User Reviews

Results: 1-15 of 19 Total Found

Advertisement

REVIEWS

RATING

DATE

"It's clean"

by: Admin

SuperMemo 2004

2012-01-20

Other Thoughts:

We checked the file locally with avast, McAfee, and Malwarebytes' Antimalware, all of which reported the file as clean. We also checked the file with VirusTotal.com which scans files with 43 different virus scanners:

https://www.virustotal.com/file/
2010013c5fa696ff98bae702fd9cee0c6ed26e673b52b24e3fef7048b9899487/analysis/1327076539/

"TROJAN!"

by: Carter

SuperMemo 2004

2012-01-19

Cons:

Fake Virus Trojan

Other Thoughts:

Do not download this!

"ok"

by: patriot

2010-03-09

Other Thoughts:

if you do not need fancy features of the newest version this freeware version is absolutly sufficient

"useful"

by: GPS

2009-09-06

Other Thoughts:

this program is hard to get used to and it does things awkward but God I swear it works like a charm

"nice"

by: pinio

2009-03-08

Other Thoughts:

When I change fonts, it asks me about "member names"?!? Strange. But this is program from 1998!!!

"super"

by: grzegi44

2008-05-06

Other Thoughts:

it fantastic softwere

"unpolished"

by: paul

2008-04-21

Other Thoughts:

I read a good review and was encouraged. But the website is mess. I cannot open freeware Spanish courses with this freeware program.

by:

2008-04-06

Other Thoughts:

It's amazing I have never heard of this program! The idea is unbelievably simple and dam.n effective.

by:

2008-02-05

Other Thoughts:

I haven't been using this for long ( a couple of weeks) but am seriously impressed by the methodology and the simple employment of it. I'm mostly using it for language learning, and it's so simple, so effective.

"recommended"

by: mila

2007-10-20

Other Thoughts:

Not the best among the flashcard programs, but the best learning methodology. By far.

"Brodnica"

by: ewar59

2007-01-27

Other Thoughts:

Brodnica

" "gfhgfdhf""

by:

2007-01-26

Other Thoughts:

"gfhgfdhf"

"gfhgfdhf"

by: ggfdghgfd

2006-11-13

Other Thoughts:

fghgfh

"49089"

by: /

2006-10-05

Other Thoughts:

d

"supermemo98"

by: suleeek

2006-03-25

Other Thoughts:

super

Results: 1-15 of 19 Total Found