Advertisement

My Daily Wallpaper 7.0      

Size:  355.7KB

License:   Ad-Supported

X

Publisher:  Publisher | Listed Programs

Release Date:   2015-03-20  | Changelog

Submit Date:

OS:  Windows XP/Vista/7/8

Downloads:   11695

Popularity:   Popularity:0/10


USER RATING

4.10

(10 Votes)

Write A Review

Software Product Description

Advertisement
Wanna download automatically every day a new and beautiful wallpaper for your Windows desktop?

My Daily Wallpaper automatically download and change your wallpaper after Windows logon! Over 415.000 hi-quality wallpapers available!

Up to 52 different categories:
3d, abstract, aircraft, animals and nature, animation, anime, anime scenery, Apple Mac, architecture, art, bikes, black & white, Bollywood, cars, cartoons, celebrities, club music, comics, computers, digital art, dreamy, fantasy, fashion, flowers, food, fractals, games, girls & models, gothic & dark, holidays, landscapes and cities, love, military, minimalistic, movies and tv series, national geographic, objects, oceans & sea life, paintings & art, photo manipulated, photography, pinup girls, science fiction, singers & music, space, sport, technical, technology, vector, vehicles, vexel, various.

Wallpapers by:

  • Arts Wallpapers (www.artswallpapers.net)
  • Celebrity Wallpaper Base (www.celebritywallpaperbase.com)
  • Car-Pic (www.car-pic.ru)
  • ChanArchive (www.chanarchive.org)
  • Deskbeauty (www.deskbeauty.net)
  • Desktop Exchange (www.desktopexchange.com)
  • Desktoppr (www.desktoppr.co)
  • DeviantART (www.deviantart.com)
  • Gandex (www.gandex.ru)
  • Girl HD Walls (www.girlhdwalls.com)
  • Good-Wallpapers (www.good-wallpapers.com)
  • HD Wallpapers (www.hdwallpapers.in)
  • Mota.ru (www.mota.ru)
  • Novoboi (www.novoboi.ru)
  • National Geographic (www.nationalgeographic.com)
  • PickyWallpapers (www.pickywallpapers.com)
  • PSXExtreme (www.psxextreme.com)
  • PulsarMedia (www.pulsarmedia.com)
  • Superb Wallpapers (www.superbwallpapers.com)
  • WallpaperFx (www.wallpaperfx.com)
  • WallpaperHD.eu (www.wallpaperhd.eu)
  • Wallpapers.ie (www.wallpapers.ie)
  • Wallpaper Vortex (www.wallpapervortex.com)
  • Wallpaper Web (www.wallpaperweb.org)

Note from FreewareFiles: The program offers 3rd party software which does not have to be installed to use the software.

Requires: Microsoft .NET Framework 3.5.

Advertisement