Advertisement

HOME : SmitfraudFix 2.423 : User Reviews

Results: 1-10 of 10 Total Found

REVIEWS

RATING

DATE

by: lias26

SmitfraudFix 2.423

2013-10-26

Pros:

malicious!!!!

Other Thoughts:

None

Advertisement

"Mighty weapons"

by: greyowl07

2009-11-29

Other Thoughts:

Got hit with Alpha Antivirus. Fought back with AVG, Avast pro, Spybot, Adaware, & ASC to no avail. SFF was able to deliver a blow that stunned this evil virus & allowed Superantispyware to go in & finish the job. Together, the two are one mighty weapons.

"SmitfraudFix 2.400"

by: Bolewicz

2009-03-06

Other Thoughts:

ZoneAlarm blocks their Website... soooo

"You've been WARNED!"

by: freefaller

2008-12-13

Other Thoughts:

Although the author 'claims' that PROCESS.EXE is harmless, I researched it on the internet first. It can be very useful - at sniffing out your bank details you might hold on your PC for instance ! If you don't believe it, Google search PROCESS.EXE ! Me, no thanks !

"Trash"

by: Thisnthatguy

2008-12-04

Other Thoughts:

Talk about screwing up my stuff...it changed my home page, took off my background pic, changed fonts, slowed me way down, and then I had one heck of a time getting it off my system, and as far as I know it's still buried deep.

"Awesome!!!"

by: Boomer

2008-12-01

Other Thoughts:

Had a couple of customers with AV2009 and this program got rid of it in every instance so far. Sure beats formatting the hdd and reinstalling everything. Saved me a LOT of time and my customers a LOT of money. A+ program!!!

by: rgraft

2008-10-31

Other Thoughts:

Avast reports no problems on my system with download or execution of V2.369.
This program is invaluable, particular for detection and removal of Antivirus 2008.

"WORM?"

by: gittinsjr

2008-10-28

Other Thoughts:

Avast wouldn't even allow me to download this and reported a WORM in the download. I think it's alright, but don't know for sure as Avast has a lot of false positives...If you can, scan it yourself. I downloaded the previous version with no problems...

by: Abhi

2008-10-08

Other Thoughts:

I got malware and system got slow and down but this software help me and repair everything and make my xp windows like new one.Excellent software

"Fine Utility"

by: GHammer

2008-10-01

Other Thoughts:

This will remove and repair damage from the infamous Antivirus 2007(8,9)

Results: 1-10 of 10 Total Found