Advertisement

Results: 1-20 of 22 Total Found

REVIEWS

RATING

DATE

"Virus?"

by: Lava Torrent

2009-10-10

Other Thoughts:

Someone mentioned a virus in this program? I had no problem downloading and installing it. Also I ran a virus scan after and nothing cam up, my anti-virus program is 2009 addition Symantec so there are no viruses contained within the program. BricoPack Vista Inspirat Ultimate 2 is a great program, it looks awesome and changed more than I expected all for the better. One of the top 5 freeware programs I have found on this site.

Advertisement

"Virus"

by: vetforme

2009-09-17

Other Thoughts:

I have down loaded this twice and each time my computer was infected with a virus. Once fatal!

"brilliant"

by: alex

2008-05-17

Other Thoughts:

this is gr8 and it does infact do its job

thanks for this software u saved me £178.00 or somthing like tht for vista

"Brico Pack"

by: Caitlan

2008-03-29

Other Thoughts:

it's great. does what it says it will do. love the look of Vista without actually having the program.
would recommend it to anyone.

"good"

by: sean

2008-01-26

Other Thoughts:

HOLY

by: sean

2008-01-16

Other Thoughts:

i love this

"very very good"

by: kokop

2008-01-05

Other Thoughts:

excellent job thanks

"GREAT!!!!! FOR XP USERS!!!!!"

by: MR.MDWSQUAD

2008-01-01

Other Thoughts:

this works great ,i enjoy it very much,thanks for a great new look!!!

"Awsome"

by: quadman

2008-01-01

Other Thoughts:

works real well for me.

by: Wild Bill

2007-11-30

Other Thoughts:

Works 100%

"Great Software!!!"

by: Robert

2007-10-31

Other Thoughts:

This software makes your PC look exactly like Windows Vista, plus it won't slow your computer down AT ALL! Way better than VTP7.

"This Program Rocks!!"

by: Johnny

2007-10-24

Other Thoughts:

This program is better than VTP.7 and it doesn't change my bootskin and doesn't cause the system to crash like VTP. 7.

"The Best"

by: Chris

2007-10-15

Other Thoughts:

Whoever said called crystalxp.net a cocksucker is dumb because it doesn't come up corrupt.

"Great"

by: Ben

2007-10-07

Other Thoughts:

Crystalxp.net is cool because this doesn't contain any third party app.

"It is a great work..."

by: Dr. Nemo

2007-10-06

Other Thoughts:


It is a great work...

Until yesterday I was a semper fidelis user of XPize... I feel as a traitor, it
is true, but it is that Vista Inspirat 2 has an irresistible charm... and it shines very
scrummy in my purring Old XP... Congratulations, then, for the friends of CrystalXP.net -
It is a great work the one that you have made!
However, there are three small things to fix now:
1.The beautiful RocketDock is something unstable with other people's icons.
2. Vista Ultimate 2's unistaller is not efficient, because
leaves, for inexplicable reasons, almost 80 MB of garbage in the system.
3. For inexplicable reasons, also, it does not allow that the RAM optimiser of
Glary Utilities settles in the tray.


"Great"

by: guy

2007-10-05

Other Thoughts:

People are asking where i got vista because it is so close to the original vista

by: kev2404

2007-10-05

Other Thoughts:

could only get it from mirror and that came up corrupt

"Delightful!"

by: LZO

2007-10-04

Other Thoughts:

It integrates perfectly well and makes a computer look awesome. Love it!

"Not worth the consequences!"

by: farpointstation

2007-10-04

Other Thoughts:

I've seen this same program on other sites and the reviews weren't so admirable! I'm running XP Pro and I would like to keep XP running! I like the look of Vista, but not enough to sabotage my current OS! Installing this graphics conversion program is a real role of the dice!

Warning : the use of a BricoPack installed without following our instructions can make your system "down". Before installing this BricoPack, please read the instructions page "About the BricoPacks". You must not install this pack on Windows x64.

I believe the word "down" equates to "dead"!!!

"Amazing"

by: Fabio

2007-10-04

Other Thoughts:

People were asking me:"When did you install Vista?" Amazing product and perfect if one wants to roll back any change! Must try!!!

Results: 1-20 of 22 Total Found