Advertisement

Results: 1-12 of 12 Total Found

REVIEWS

RATING

DATE

"Exceptional performance and reliability."

by: Mwanafunzi

2008-12-01

Other Thoughts:

I stumbled on to this download manager when i bought my laptop with vista one year ago. It is one of the few download managers out there can integrate with opera and last month it was able to download fedora 10 with no errors. It deserves no less than an excellent rating.

Advertisement

by: The Game

2008-04-29

Other Thoughts:

It's realy excellent.

by: Great speed!

2006-04-26

Other Thoughts:

It's a super fast downloader I've found in the Internet!

"Good Stuff!!"

by: John Biles

2005-09-30

Other Thoughts:

I have used this Downloader for months, Downloaded 100's of programs with no problem (Use XP)
Here's a little secret extra about this downloader!! steals Mobilephone Ringtones before Mediaplayer plays them. Allows you to save them without paying Cool!! $4.95 for a crappy ringtone get real! use this to get it for free!!

"QUICK !"

by: Tom

2004-04-04

Other Thoughts:

This is the best and fastest
download tool i've used.
Go on the Metaproduct's web site
and get the 1.5 of this software.
It's much better.
And you'll speed through your downloads.

"QUICK !"

by: Tom

2004-04-04

Other Thoughts:

This is the best and fastest
download tool i've used.
Go on the Metaproduct's web site
and get the 1.5 of this software.
It's much better.
And you'll speed through you downloads.

"good"

by: sandi

2003-06-20

Other Thoughts:

good

by: chachi

2003-02-16

Other Thoughts:

This program really does work. In fact, the difference is so much more noticeable than I anticipated.

"great"

by: nick

2003-01-13

Other Thoughts:

wow! this product works great. doubled my DL speed, easy install and usage. free! what more do u want!?

by:

2002-12-05

Other Thoughts:

o

by: EdGE

2002-11-09

Other Thoughts:

simple, no ads, just BEST

"Worst tool ever!!!"

by: Namal De Silva

2002-05-09

Other Thoughts:

This will only screw up your downloads prompting you to choose a FTP site that isn't that fast. The sites it chooses are really slow!!! Download at your own risk!!!

Results: 1-12 of 12 Total Found