Advertisement

HOME : VideoCacheView 2.98 : User Reviews

Results: 1-12 of 12 Total Found

REVIEWS

RATING

DATE

"Wrong version reported."

by: valcan

VideoCacheView 2.80

2015-01-12

Pros:

Version available for download isn't v. 2.80 but 2.77. Same error occours into Nirsoft web page.

Cons:

Program works fine at all.

Other Thoughts:

None

Advertisement

"Excellent"

by: Aman

VideoCacheView 1.92

2011-05-08

Pros:

Does what it says.. perfectly. Small but very useful. Needed something like this for years. Thanks developers....

Cons:

No problem so far...

Other Thoughts:

None

"NETFLIX"

by: IBSRP

VideoCacheView 1.86

2011-02-11

Pros:

WORKS GREAT!!!!!!

Cons:

WON'T PLAY NETFILX.

Other Thoughts:

DOES ANYONE KNOW A PLAYER OR CONVERTER FOR THE NETFLIX VIDEO CACHE?

"Learn the tricks"

by: Henry

2010-07-10

Other Thoughts:

Copying video from cache to disk needs some tricks:
1. You may see many items in the cache. The one that is growing in size is the one currently viewing. You can press F5 several times to view the change in cache size.
2. If you see your video is in Temporary Folder, the video will vanish after playback is complete. So, copy it to disk shortly before it comes to end. You can save several copies in succession to obtain the last successful capture.

"Works and works well"

by: SLK8NE

2010-05-07

Other Thoughts:

This little program is invaluable. I have an air card with a 5GB limit per month, so I can't watch the videos online repeatedly without overage charges. And if you need say, video tutorials and watch them offline this little program will get them for you. And I have used it recently to get YouTube videos. I've scanned with the latest avast and no malware. I'd recommend this program to anyone who needs a good video retrieval program

"It's clean."

by: FreewareFiles Admin

2010-03-06

Other Thoughts:

We scanned the file with:

Malwarebytes' Anti-Malware 1.44
Database version: 3829 (the latest update as of 03-06-2010 12:30PM)

The results showed the file to be clean.

"Oh Oh"

by: DRB

2010-03-06

Other Thoughts:

Malwarebytes found a file in this.

"Does what it says"

by: deebee

2009-09-09

Other Thoughts:

As with all the programs from this author,it just does exactly what it says it'll do. Worked fine for me.

"Very Good"

by: John Smithers

2008-12-20

Other Thoughts:

Works as it says in the description.

"Great stuff"

by: Bhong

2008-11-20

Other Thoughts:

Thanks man. Very useful. What can i say

"saves a little time"

by: Rodger

2007-10-28

Other Thoughts:

easier than going into your cache folder-will not work on youtube as they just started not caching the flv files.Nice program so try it.

"works"

by: freewarejunkie

2007-10-27

Other Thoughts:

This program does what it says and does not need to be installed just unzip and run the executable.

Results: 1-12 of 12 Total Found